Betterlife - diary game (14-May-2021) || EID CELEBRATIONS WITH FAMILY

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hey everyone!!
*I am good and I hope you're doing amazing and enjoying your life. Sorry for being not active last 2 3 days were hectic but here I am again.

EID MUBARAK EVERYONE ♥️♥️

*Today is Eid day 2 as I didn't go out on the first day. So at night I didn't sleep because of the Ramadan routine but then i woke up and prayed and took shower and we all our breakfast and then I slept for a while then my father woke me up to get ready so I took shower and then I got ready and my mama made this (Sheer khorma) it's a tradition on Eid so we ate that then I took some pictures cause obviously pictures are important.

self.jpg

mirror.jpg

korma.jpg

*Today we had to go to our aunt's place as all of my aunts were coming there to gather, to celebrate the happiness of Eid. So we left home and on our way we had to pick our grandmother as well and then all of us went there together and we all sat together and talked as all of us met after so long so it felt good to be surrounded by family then all our cousins and me went upstairs on the roof to take pictures and me my brother also took a picture together and then we came back down.

areeb.jpg

umm.jpg

*After some time we all just sat and then I asked my cousin to apply Heena she agreed as I didn't have time earlier otherwise I would've applied it myself and yes Eid is literally incomplete without mehandi so my Eid is now completed then we all cut the cake as a little celebration of Eid and then we ate our food we had biryani actually I forgot to take picture sorry for that but yes we all enjoyed and then all of us were already tired as we were there since morning and I was sleepy too cause I didn't sleep all night but then it's Eid it's important to celebrate it and forget about all your worries and be happy for some time.then my khaala gave us cake and mithai I didn't eat mithai I'm not really a big fan of mithai it's just too sweet for me but yes for cake.

cake.jpg

heena.jpg

ithai.jpg

*Then I asked my father to take us back home cause I wanted to be home now I can't stay away from more than few hours then we left for home and then I came back home I changed my clothes and washed my face then I took shower as it was hot today and I can't sleep like that and then I watched a series and finally it was it's last episode and then I charged my phone.
*Here I am ending my days with lots of prayer to you from me and my family on this special occasion remember me and my family in your prayers once again EID MUBARAK ❤️
GOODBYE SEE YOU SOON!!

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @wardahhh
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Indeed eid is incomplete without henna. There is a tradition at our place also to have siwaiyan/sheer khorma on eid and I guess most of the people have this.

At eid day 2 all my aunt used to come to our place as my father is the eldest but this tie they told us that they'll come on Sunday, so it was quite changed because since childhood eid's 2nd day is of my aunts :p Hope so you had a great time with them.

You look beautiful ma shaa Allah<3

 3 years ago 

Thanks you and yes I indeed enjoyed alot during this tough pandemic time.
Thanks for your compliment ♥️♥️

Eid Mubarak wardahhh !
Yeah the emergency kind of situation made the boys disturbed aswell lol.

Glad that you got someone for your henna :)

Keep enjoying the beautiful life :)

 3 years ago 

Khair Mubarak and thank you ♥️

 3 years ago 

Eid Mubarak to you and your family. I like your Eid preparations, obviously meeting with cousins and visit relatives home on Eid day is our traditional part which is really valuable for us.
I am also big lover of cake 🍰 the picture you shared looks very yummy and fresh cake with lovely strawberry toppings.

 3 years ago 

Khair Mubarak and eit Mubarak to you as well and it's important to get away with all your problems for a while and that cake was as yummy as it looks

 3 years ago 

Eid Mubarak werdah
That cake looks so tasty and you're looking beautiful ♥️

 3 years ago 

Eid Mubarak to you and thank you ♥️ virtual hugs and prayers 🌹

Eid Mubarak! You look beautiful 😍

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ♥️♥️

Your post has been upvoted by hassanabid with @steemcurator07 !

Stay Positive ! Stay Active ! Stay Plag-free

 3 years ago (edited)

Khair Mubarak and Eid Mubarak to you and your family.
MashaAllah you looking very pretty
btw where is sheer khurma..??XD

 3 years ago 

Khair Mubarak!
Thanks for the compliment ♥️
By the way you missed out 3rd it's sheer khorma it may not like that but it is 😂

 3 years ago 

Ohh i see.. 🤦🏻😅

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Picks Of The Day. We will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thankyou for sharing your work with us. Keep posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN as we always wish too see good stuff from Dedicated Members. Happy Steeming.

 3 years ago 

You look very beautiful

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53