You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife - diary game (14-May-2021) || EID CELEBRATIONS WITH FAMILY

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Indeed eid is incomplete without henna. There is a tradition at our place also to have siwaiyan/sheer khorma on eid and I guess most of the people have this.

At eid day 2 all my aunt used to come to our place as my father is the eldest but this tie they told us that they'll come on Sunday, so it was quite changed because since childhood eid's 2nd day is of my aunts :p Hope so you had a great time with them.

You look beautiful ma shaa Allah<3

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks you and yes I indeed enjoyed alot during this tough pandemic time.
Thanks for your compliment ♥️♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56