Write About Importance of Steemit In Your Life and When should you Invest in a Currency?

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Peach and Gray Watercolor Background Instagram Post (1).png

IMPORTANCE OF STEEMIT IN MY LIFE

Let’s start with a story, February 2020, I was saving money because I wanted to start a business. Business always fascinates me, and I was working so hard to save the amount. That amount was not big, but the thing is that I could not manage to save my money on the level I wanted. You can imagine I only saved 10,000 in 6 months. But still I was happy at that moment because there were some amounts, I saved, better than saving nothing. in August 2020 one day the bell rang, and I opened the door and see our old maid was there and when I talked with her, I got to know her mother had been died and she was weeping bitterly in front of me, and my eyes got wet too at that moment. She had a pile of loans on her head and missing her mother at the same time.

I did not think much at that moment and the money that I saved from last 6 months, I gave her. She started crying and gave me dua too. I did not think anything that time because that was my heart said and i did. But when she gone, I thought about my father because I cannot donate a big amount of my own. I told that to mama and she told that to baba. Mama was so happy because the action was selfless, but father scolded me because he thought anyone can make me fool and if someone cry in front of me and I will hand over the whole property to him lol.

Anyways, that time I knew my money has gone I was scolded badly, and I started saving money again and started teaching a home tuition. Simultaneously I was searching for a freelancer job and started learning some skills. I spent my 1 month over this and ended up getting some minimal amount of money but still i was doing because to get experience. One day I was scrolling Facebook and saw an ad of steemit without knowing what that term means I talked with the author of that post @iamlynxie and he described everything so smoothly.

I started working on steemit without knowing how to take my cash out. I thought it is the community of Nigerians only and I am the only Pakistani here XD

When I saw @haidermehdi and @hassanabid two Pakistanis, that made me happy lol. At that time there were not many Pakistanis working here. I decided not to use Instagram and Facebook for a month and I will give that time to steemit. Still at that time I did not thought that this can make money for me. I faced a lot of issues in start as many other newcomer's face.

And just in 57 days I surpassed 1000 steem power because most of my posts I set to 100% power up. And i am glad to see that the steem price is at moon nowadays.

From childhood I listened that whenever you help someone unintentionally Allah help you and give to more and more.

I gave 10,000 to a person needed and Allah return that value by multiplying it to me just after a few months.

WHAT IS STEEMIT FOR ME?

For me, Steemit is a place where I can share what I know, where I can share my daily routine, where I can share my knowledge, where I can gain knowledge from others, where I'm free to write whatever I want. But not only that it gives me a reward in return too. Isn't it great? It's a blessing because I've wasted a lot of time scrolling other social media.
  • First thing that I have stopped wasting my time and now I am spending time productively. It is far far better than other social media platforms.
  • Now I am started feeling satisfied because there's a place where I can share my thoughts and there are people who value my work and praise my hard work.

  • Now I can pay my bills and it gives me a feeling of independence. I mentioned feeling because I am not totally independent right now but soon, I'll Insha’Allah.

  • Now because of the different contests I have started Creativity.

  • I am happy because still I'm productive and it's far better than spending time uselessly.

  • The second thing is to be creative. Because in this rough and tough routine my creativity time has been removed from my life.

  • Third thing is that it is a platform where I can connect with different people around the globe. It is a kind of exposure.

INVESTMENT IN CRYPTOCURRENCIES

I am not a crypto expert but things that I learned here by observing that do not invest your whole money in cryptocurrency because crypto is highly volatile that means it fluctuates all the time, from zero to hero anything can happen. Before investing in crypto even before investing in anything you should keep in mind about the pros and cons. It is a risky investment. People who do not prefer it because of the high risk of their money. People who prefer it because it is possible to be a filthy rich person by investing in a cryptocurrency. It is important to have knowledge about cryptocurrencies and strategies of investing before investing in any crypto.

To all people, by nature, we humans can never satisfy by our condition. if we have a little, we want more and we have a lot we still want more. Who is happy in whatever he has, is the luckiest person.

I am sure you all enjoyed reading.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Thank You Retirement Email Header.png

Sort:  

vvarishayy
i read your post carefully and i enjoyed.
A famous quotation is "People learn from learning"
I think everyone who will read this, will learn something new.
Thank you for sharing your story i really like it.

 3 years ago 

JazakAllah @moiz-ali your reply made me smile :)

 3 years ago 

Nice post

 3 years ago 

thank you :)

WOW..... MA SHA ALLAH MA SHA ALLAH....you have written this post brilliantly. a lot of things to learn in your post.
I really really enjoyed reading this post. too good👍
stay blessed🤗

 3 years ago 

Thank you attiya for your compliments.
Btw I've announced a contest here is the link hope you will like ;)

very nice❤❤❤

Very interesting post ✨

 3 years ago 

Thank you Ayesha

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
 3 years ago 

This is an interesting life experience, I do believe that if you help someone unintentionally and without expecting any reward for that, then Allah blesses us with way more than we can imagine. I really liked this part especially. Keep it up!

 3 years ago 

yes, you are right and Thank you

 3 years ago 

welocme!

 3 years ago 

That is very nicely written. Just 1 thing I want to add here that steem price is not at moon. In fact it is still at the floor. Steem has just broken the long consolidation phase and it will complete its parabolic move, at least this is what others altcoins have started to do. So I am expecting steem to do the same.

We can say steem at moon when it will cross its previous ATH of $9

 3 years ago 

You are right but I wrote that because when I got those Steem the prize was too low and now it's higher.

We can say steem at moon when it will cross its previous ATH of $9

I pray for that 🤲

Thank you for this info and your comment. You are a Crypto Trader, I can learn many things from you. 😊

 3 years ago 

I am Professional Forex Trader as well as Crypto Trader.

Crypto trading is very easy in bullish cycle. For example I bought 500 steem today at 0.97$ and when market recover from this dump, it will get back to 1.25 region, and that will be my 25% profit.

I also got bitcoin bought exactly where I predicted it to fall 2 days ago.

IMG_20210419_020100.jpg

Everyone in this community will learn when I start posting about my Trading routines and methods.

By the way I will be doing my Reintroducion post very soon where I will show what I do exactly.

It is just my week routine that give me too little time to be more active here but I will, definitely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39