Weekly Engagement topic|| Advertisement of steemit

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Handdrawn Circle Logo.png

For this contest, I think I have spent a lot of time 🤭 let's have a look :)

I'm not starting my advertisement as all usually do. What is steemit? How does it work? What to do? How much I can earn? And so on there are several questions. Psychology always played a crucial role in Advertising anything. And if we start our advertisement through what is steemit, it will not be as catchy as it can be.


image.png
HOW MUCH TIME YOU SPEND ON SOCIAL MEDIA?
image.png

How much time you spent on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin, YouTube, Pinterest, or other sites ??? The answer would depend but I don't think there is not a single being who is not registered on any social media platforms. Even I was used to spent 4 hours a day on Instagram daily 🤷‍♀️ and wasted a lot of time, anyways.


image.png
USE OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA TO PROMOTE STEEMIT
image.png

Advertising through different social media can be beneficial because in this era everyone is connected with others through social networks. We can aware others of steemit by making content regarding steemit, how it works and what it has to give you, and other things. Social media is so strong and has a lot of power and we all know that.


There are different things too we can do to advertise and to promote steemit.


image.png
CUSTOMIZED CUPS
image.png

Steemit.png

Steemit (1).png

Untitled design.png

Untitled design (2).png

There is a lot more we can do. I customized many designs for the advertisement of steemit. We can include our usernames or our goals or anything on these cups.


image.png
CUSTOMIZED T-SHIRTS
image.png

We can customize t-shirts to promote steemit. These all designs are customized by me, we can show our creativity and our dedication towards the steemit at the same time.

steem on.png

Untitled design (3).png

steem on.png

steem on (1).png

vvarishayy.png


image.png
WEBINARS REGARDING STEEMIT
image.png

There are numerous benefits of arranging a webinar for steemit. It can enrich a platform, We can get a wider Reach, More Engagement, and can build trust.


image.png
BANNERS
image.png

We can use different banners and can make banners and can place that somewhere. Here are two examples;

Blue Nebula Galaxy Space General Twitch Banner (1).png

Blue Nebula Galaxy Space General Twitch Banner.png

The most charming thing about steemit is that it's like social media and you can earn here.

Who not wants to earn money? Nah Each and everyone wants to earn. If you want to convince someone for something just give them greed of money lol.

Thank You Retirement Email Header.png

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
IT IS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

Very nice deigned cups and T- shirts. I join the steemit Pakistan recently. I like this community most.good work.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sabirnaz!!

Have a nice day.

 3 years ago 

For this contest, I think I have spent a lot of time 🤭 let's have a look :)

Almost 2days🤗

Nice designs you have made but I like this mug most of them, so bring that one for me

image.png

 3 years ago 

Almost 2days🤗

Hahaha yes 😂

Nice designs you have made but I like this mug most of them, so bring that one for me

Sure, anything for you ❤️

Areayy waaah.... Kya dimaag hai.. good work @vvarishayy
All the best to you 😍

 3 years ago 

JazakAllah attiya ❤️
Btw I was waiting for your comment :p

Haha..really?
Thank you 😌😊❣️
I feel like national responsibility to drop comments.😂 But on quality content

 3 years ago 

Hahaha really I was waiting 😌♥️
you are amazing btw ✨

thank you sweetheart 😍

 3 years ago 

i am thinking to launch a complain that moderators specially @vvarishayy and @event-horizon aren't allowed to take part in the contest hahaha.
Every time you guys come up with amazing entries.
Just Kidding.
Amazing Work Keep It Up :)

 3 years ago 

Lol, I haven't won a photography contest in a long time. Last week i didn't even win weekly engagement. 😛

 3 years ago 

Hahaha
I tried to make it best XD
Btw I am not a constant winner :( as event said I haven't won neither Beautiful of the area nor photography for a long time. I was a constant winner when there were a few people :p

Btw Thank you if you think it's good 😉♥️

 3 years ago 

No worries this time you both will definitely going to win.
In Sha Allah :)

 3 years ago 

Your entry is good too 👀🧐
I seeeee
I want to see you too ✨ may we become the winners and sc01 will vote 😂

 3 years ago 

hahahaha Well Said 😂😂
In Sha Allah In Sha Allah

 3 years ago 

Amazing idea, I have mentioned the same in my entry.
Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you but I didn't copy yours 👀😂 I was making this for 2 days XD

 3 years ago (edited)

Who knows xD
Joking! Don't worry, I didn't even think about that.
Yours is quite good than mine :)

 3 years ago 

Such a unique way, so many efforts have been put to assemble and present in this lovely way.
Impressive <3

All the best with the contest :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you aniqa for all the complements.
Have a nice day :)

 3 years ago 

Nice Designs but the green logo relates to Steemit inc and Steemcurator has informed someone that they can use the blue 3 waves logo to promote steem not the green one -
Steem's logo is that blue waves logo not the green one.
So try to use the blue one...!

 3 years ago 

Wow, I didn't know that. I saw everyone using, neither I paid attention to that 🤔
Thank you for the information 👍

 3 years ago 

Wow, you have really put in a lot of effort. Well deserved.

 3 years ago 

Thank you ❣️

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
 3 years ago 

@steemcurator01 Have a look over this one ! you would love it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44