The Daily Diary Game || MARCH 2, 2021 || GOT 3.88 GPA | INTERVIEW AT AIC | FEES SUBMISSION

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Woke up at 8 am, earlier because had to submit the fees of upcoming semester. I hurriedly got ready because the plan was that my brother would drop me at university then go to school. I hurriedly ate breakfast made by my sweet mama.

IMG_20210302_212000.jpg

IMG_20210302_100555.jpg

IMG_20210302_100625.jpg

Then I went to university at almost 8:30 and there I got to know that the bank will be open at 9:00. Fortunately I saw my friend and she was too there waiting. I talked with her and then we submitted our fees.

Then we went to the gymnasium because we hadn't seen that and wanted to. But the gym was close. The ma'am said it will open after 8 March.

The we went to cis garden yes we call it cis garden because our whole university is like garden and that's why we have named some areas there.

We talked a lot today. I clicked some pictures too some cool pictures I've shown in this post. Then we went to the mechanical canteen and drank strawberry 🍓 shake..

One of my friends messaged to ask if there anyone in the university I replied then we all sat together. I did not know that everyone is coming. I asked before a day but no one replied.

The worst part of the was that my do called friends stopped me from submitting the bee manual because ma'am didn't ask to submit but I saw that everyone have submitted it. And that gave me a lesson that no one is honest here.

I've decided to do now whatever I feel ok otherwise I would be left out. My mood was off but then I changed it.

IMG_20210302_204624.jpg

We went to give the interview of AIC it's a society of different domains. I gave interview for creativity only because that I was interested in. That interview went smooth and good.

Then I went to SFC canteen and ate zinger roll. And we went to RC then. It's not allowed for girls to go there but no one stopped us. We all were become chatterboxes.

Then I came home because it was already 2 and I was feeling so sleepy. Just spent a day in gossiping at university.

IMG_20210302_211644.jpg

Snapchat-1061159084.jpg

Then I went to home and ate noodles and was feeling so sleepy. I slept and mama woke me e up when my students came and I taught all of them

I checked my phone, there were so many messages in the group. I checked that results had been announced so I checked mine and I got 3.88 GPA I am so happy because it is something more than that I expected.

I went out to eat biryani and saw weird lines written there. The biryani wasn't that good.

I wrote some posts and currently writing this diary. Let's see what I'll do next after that. That is all from the day.

Thank you for your reading.

image.png

Mentioning respected @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.

I am sure you all enjoyed reading.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

3.8 gpa simply wow.

 3 years ago 

Yes 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48