The Daily Diary Game|| 25 April 2021 || Made my daily To do list templates

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

image.png

I don't know from where I should start my day because of Ramadan Kareem whole routine has been changed.
So starting my day after sehri :D
After doing Sehri and fajar I used Instagram and Facebook.

Then I started feeling a bit sleepy but I had decided not to sleep before doing certain tasks. I stood up and started cleaning house because as time will pass my energy will become low usually.

I hurriedly cleaned the house and cleaned up all the dust. Then I opened my laptop and start making my to-do list. I made it so attractive and colourful and when I came towards the printer it came to my mind that printer on prints black and white 🤦🏻‍♀️ so I made multiple copies of my to do list.

I prepared for a week and a weekly chart too. Then when it came out of the printer I saw they were boring black and white so I coloured them with my colourful highlighters.


IMG_20210426_090332.jpg

IMG_20210426_090203.jpg


After printing and colouring I listed down all the important tasks and I started working on it. The first thing of the list was to meditate and I did. After meditation I chatted with my friend and helped him in doing some of his work. Then I started reading posts and made a post too.

There is so much hot nowadays. I decided to take a nap and after a few hours electricity vanished. I stood up again and took a bath because that was the only thing that could make my mood better at that moment.

IMG_20210421_183012.jpg

I started reading a book think like a monk an ebook. And after reading approx 10 pages I closed the book. Now it's time to do some yoga. After that I joined mama in the kitchen and helped her in making iftar.

I made 3 kinds of pakoray. French fries pakoray, egg pakoray and our favourite onion pakoray. I tried egg pakoray first time and that was lit.

Then after iftar I watched YouTube video of object oriented programming because the concepts have been blurred now :/

I cleared all the entries of steemit-pak and then I used phone. My siblings called me to join them and play with them. We played help help and baraf Pani. After a long time I played a physical game and enjoyed.

That's all from the day.

Thank You Retirement Email Header.png

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Sort:  

I love baraf pani too. but i have not played this since long time.......

 3 years ago 

Haina ✨

 3 years ago 

well done ...good post

 3 years ago 

follow me

Interesting diary game post😊
Anyway, I saw many times, even though you are participating lots of contests, you did not receive any considerable reward back.
.
Would like to suggest below contest in Sri Lankan community.
https://steemit.com/hive-102306/@dulhara19/sri-lanka-monthly-contest-or-p-c-r-battle-month

Definitely, contest will be worth joining.
if you join just put a comment under above-mentioned post as "this is my entry to the battle month @YOUR_USERNAME referral by @a-lass-wonders" .

Then Admin will add you to the list of participants.

Winners will receive heavy booming votes and also 50steem reward pool.

 3 years ago 

Done ✅

Your post should be like this.

"this is my entry to the battle month @YOURUSERNAME referral by @a-lass-wonders" .

please mention me as referral.

Did you change the comment?

Thanks.

 3 years ago 

No I didn't, doing it
I don't understand what the contest is but commenting for you 😅

I will brief it.

It's about posting and commenting.

  • post good quality contents as much as you can(in this community)

  • put valuable comments for every post

  • add other users to the challenge (referrals)

The contest will be active for a month.

Admin will select 5 winners ranking by their points. Heavy Booming Votes for the top 5 winners and sharing a 50 steem reward pool.

SO STAY ACTIVE!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for informing me

You are welcome my friend 🤗

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

 3 years ago 

Give me a copy of your planner. :p

 3 years ago 

Hahaha I forgot, sending ma'am XD

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage, a Country Representative from Sri Lanka. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84