THE DAILY DIARY GAME || 20 MARCH 2021 || MY BIRTHDAY AND PARENT'S ANNIVERSARY

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

2021_03_23_00_18_19_448.jpg

Not an ordinary day because it was my birthday. Moreover my parent's wedding anniversary. Yeah, you are thinking right. After complete 1 year, on the day when my parents got married, I bornt. My Baba always say that I'm the wedding anniversary's gift by Allah 🌚

I woke up late because it was Sunday and of course my day then after getting fresh I looked at the cage of birds. They all were making so much noise. To be honest I don't like birds as a pet. Their smell is terrible. showing you the birds.

IMG_20210319_135140.jpg

Then I looked at the cupboard which is outside where we put our shoes and sandals. All the shoes were out and I was thinking maybe my youngest sister did this mess but when I opened the cupboard what I was there was a cat with three kittens. I love cats and that melted my heart. I didn't disturb them and click a pic.

IMG_20210325_134906.jpg

I took a bath then and ate breakfast. It doesn't matter it's your birthday or whatever you have to work. I cleaned the house. On Sunday it's my duty because on Sunday the maid doesn't come. After cleaning the house I got ready and started studying. I got 3 assignments, 1 report, and a test too. Still, I only managed to cover 1 assignment.

Because it was my birthday and my parent's anniversary so the plan was to go out. We went to the restaurant. I ordered beef kabab.

There was no plan to cut the cake so we went to an ice-cream parlor and ate ice-cream. I took a mixed flavor. And here's the picture of my ice-cream.

IMG_20210321_000843.jpg

When the clock was around 11:30 my phone rang and I saw my friend was calling. I thought maybe she would wish me or bla bla but she said open the door I'm outside your house. And sadly I wasn't at home and her planned surprise was chopped by that. But it doesn't matter I loved her act. Because I wasn't expecting that. I told her to keep all the things at the neighbor's house.

When I came back home I saw there was a cake and a gift too. I smiled and called her. Then I wanted to cut that cake with her the next day but she wanted that right then, by video call she wished me and in front of her I cut the cake 🍰 that was too delicious. That was an Optical illusion Cake. Here's the picture.

IMG_20210325_140124.jpg

There were soooo many notifications of my friends, I replied to all and then off to sleep.

image.png


Mentioning respected @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 @steemcurator07, and @steemcurator02 to get their support.

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5rUWxYbXCV1HnND8aYnJffXduDsEJPExfqBqgJk94KLydWmB8GN32Nmis2QMbxy9gx4UXoDvh4gk8VWK9wfzXMovkKNL9CyTt2RLuE7mvhN1ENfo.gif

I am sure you all enjoyed reading it.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Sort:  

MashaAllah Happy Birthday to you 🎂 Have a lot of happiness. May Allah grant you a long and healthy life.Happy wedding anniversary to your parents. Be happy forever🎉🎂

 3 years ago 

Ameeen thank you so much ♥️

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday to you dear :)
May Allah bless you with a ton of happiness and success and may you have many more blessings. May Allah bless you with good health aameen.
Happy anniversary to your parents <3

 3 years ago 

Ameeen thank you so much ♥️

Happy Birthday @vvarishayy
wish you all the best

 3 years ago 

Thank you @klen.civil

ur welcome dear

just look at that ice cream ymmmmmm

 3 years ago 

Yum

 3 years ago 

If i am not wrong this ice cream is of Karachi Ice cream.
They just got amazing taste.

 3 years ago 

Yes it has amazing taste, you are right Karachi ice-cream 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56