The daily diary game|| 12 March 2021 || supermarket visit

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

image.png

Hello everyone, I hope you all are fine and doing good.

I welcome you to my Diary post.

image.png

Mama woke me up at 7 and said if you want to go with Baba, get ready in 10 minutes and I stood up and I only hurriedly changed the clothes and washed my face. I've curly hairs so combing hairs or not is almost equal that's why I didn't XD

At almost 7:30 I reached the university. There was so peaceful atmosphere and no one was at university.

I clicked many pictures of flowers and trees.

IMG_20210312_202759.jpg

IMG_20210312_202818.jpg

I sat at the bench and did some breathing exercises then 3 dogs came over. I'm afraid of dogs and there were no one there, so I found some other girl and sat with her and talked a bit.

Then my classmates came and I found the class. It was Friday and because of labs room issue we were having our classes at different rooms.

Took classes and in break me and a few of my girls went to the bank for the fee submission of point bus and then we went to SFC I drank orange juice there, and went back to the class.

After class it was 12 and one of my senior messaged me to stay because he wanted to guide but then he said he's having class and I came home tired.

Tuition students were ready to give me headaches, I taught them and then slept for 1 hour and then went to imtiaz supermarket and bought some grocery.

IMG_20210312_200912.jpg

IMG_20210312_201059_657.jpg

Here's me the tired and sleepless. Ughh.

I went home and mama and Baba brough clinch burger for me and my siblings. That was nice as usual.

I made a diary post used #steemit and now I'm writing this diary and insha'Allah I'll sleep after that.

That's all from the day, seeya
Thank you for reading

Mentioning respected @steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.

I am sure you all enjoyed reading.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Okay sir :) XD

 3 years ago 

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26