The daily diary game || 11th March 2021 || @suboohi birthday 🎂|| university busy day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello Assalamoalikum beautiful people of steemit.

I'm glad to see you here on my post :)

Posting a diary after a short break. I've become a moody person ig. Not getting a single good vote on last posts but anyways without starting a baby cry let's start the day.

Thursday was the day of AIC interview. It's basically a society in which students work and learn skills. It's the society of our cis department.

I had given an interview before of creativity but I thought I should give an interview for technical too. It's related to my field so I gave.

These are the other domains.

IMG-20210309-WA0040.jpg

IMG_20210308_100248.jpg

IMG_20210308_144408.jpg

I reached late at class because my sister woke up late and didn't get the van on time so I dropped her.

My glasses are broken and insha'Allah I'll go and order one but I couldn't clearly see from the back seat and that's why I didn't note down anything teacher was teaching, neither I could hear anything teacher was saying in a low voice and wearing a mask too. Everyone was complaining about that.

IMG_20210310_122649.jpg

IMG_20210310_110051.jpg

IMG_20210310_110057.jpg

After taking classes, in break, me and some random girls were pretending to have fun lol 😆 I don't know when I would have a friend in university.

Then I ate a chicken roll and an orange juice. After break we had a Chinese class and the pronunciation was so funny and some were difficult too.

By making such creepy faces to pronounce the word I started feeling nauseous and left the class for bathroom and my whole mood became off, I vomitted and then walked a little.

I went home and my tuition students were too at home. I taught them and feeling so so so sleepy because I only slept 2 hours previous night.

It was Mother's birthday last day but we didn't celebrate and cut the cake at night because she wasn't feeling good at that moment and slept, so we cut it on 11th of march.

Once again happy birthday @suboohi 🎂

IMG_20210311_225300.jpg

IMG_20210311_225614.jpg

IMG_20210311_225618.jpg

That's all from my day, will see you soon.
Thank you for reading 💞


Mentioning respected @steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.

I am sure you all enjoyed reading.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Sort:  

Nice to read your diary and Happy birthday to your mother🎂

 3 years ago 

Thank you Ayesha 🌸

 3 years ago 

I think u spend a very bzy day. And happy birthday to your mother 😊

 3 years ago 

Yup, thank you Mustafa 🌸

 3 years ago 

Pleasure 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75