THE DAILY DIARY GAME| JANUARY 8, 2020 | 100% POWERUPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Give everyday the chance to become the most beautiful day of your life

Hey glad to see you again :) Let's start another blessed day of life.

CollageMaker_202111012059515.jpg

I woke up at 8:30 and started my day. I didn't make breakfast and started taking online classes without eating anything. At approximately 12:20 my class finished and I was feeling so sleepy so I slept for few hours and when I woke up I was feeling so hungry as I didn't eat breakfast in the morning. My mama brought me some food, I ate it.

Then me and my family went to a mall and went to food court my father ordered the pizza and me mama went to a store and bought 2 dresses then we went to the food court to join father and brother.

IMG_20201025_210817.jpg

We ate Broadway pizza. I love pizza 🍕and I've written it many times in my diaries 🙊

IMG_20210110_004638.jpg

We ate pizza then we went towards the parking area and went for a long drive. And then we ate ice-cream too. Me and mama ordered Caramel crunch, sister ordered blueberry and brother ordered chocolate and Baba didn't order because he has diabetes.

IMG_20210110_005459.jpg

I know the ice-cream isn't looking that much good because in car I couldn't click a good picture. I like the flavour of Caramel crunch time.In winters ice-cream gives more enjoyment 😍

Then my aunty called Baba and said thier family is coming to our home then we came home.

After a few minutes of our arriving she came with her children. Their were so much noice in our home and I had to study. So I closed the door and started studying but still couldn't concentrate because youngest cousin was weeping and I was having headache so I stopped studying and joined everyone and everyone was taking then my brother started a video an old funny movie and we watched it and half of the people slept and half were still awake. Then I started studying and watched many videos on YouTube videos about circuits and python.

Mentioning respected @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.

I am sure you all enjoyed reading.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65