The Daily Diary Game| January 5, 2020 | stuck on an assignment | 100% powerupsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hey sweet peeps
I'm glad to see you in another post.
I hope you all are well.

Let's begin the diary now.

Untitled.png

I woke up early because of online lectures. I hurriedly made a juice for myself and mama then my class started.

There were consecutive 3 classes and after taking the classes I ate breakfast and slept for a few hours because I didn't sleep well at night.

Then I got up and tried to make the same assignment 5th time because I couldn't make that program's source code that sir want. And every time when I executed there was a shower of errors on me.

I watched videos and other websites too but did not understand sometimes I think I have chosen the wrong field for myself but I'm trying, inshAllah I will become a pro soon. I took help from my friend and then made it. And now I've understood.

IMG_20210106_030208.jpg

Then I saw a few lectures that my teachers posted. There are many lectures left that I must complete. I've set a target for myself but whenever the target going to achieve teachers send more lectures :'(
Tired of this routine from morning to night I'm trying to finish all the lectures but seriously just a waste of time for me
Besides lectures, I've made a small to-do list or you can say the task assignment and quizzes. I've written it down today and will try to study accordingly and will take lectures simultaneously, inshAllah.

IMG_20210106_052427.jpg

Then I was feeling hungry so I fried some frozen item and ate it with my siblings. I love tender chicken and can eat the whole in one time.

IMG_20210106_030410.jpg

Then I did makeup on my youngest sister and did a photoshoot of her. I love her so much. She is the apple of everyone's eye in the house as she's the youngest.

IMG_20210106_030640.jpg

After that, I used steemit and made a post, commented on my fellow steemains, and replied to them.

Mentioning respected @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.

I am sure you all enjoyed reading.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Sort:  

it feels really bad when you are full in mood of learning and suddenly you get stuck in something btw beautiful makeup ❤️ she's cute ❤️

 4 years ago 

pray for me about studies. am working hard but still no outcome :(
thank you <3 yes, she is so cute.

You are working so hard will surely succeed inshallah and your sister is looking so cute.🌺

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words 😊

u deserve it🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49