The Daily Diary Game| January 10,2021|

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Give everyday the chance to become the most beautiful day of your life

Hey glad to see you again :)
steemit Pakistan initiate a very good thing that all of us are really busy in our life forgetting the blessing of nature which is health so my today's Diary will teach you something if you don't know about the pressure points in our body.

Let's start another blessed day of life.

CollageMaker_202111234626759.jpg

I woke and firstly made a beet root juice for myself and mama. Then ate breakfast.

Snapchat-1393761716.jpg

Then I started cleaning the house and it took a lot of time because my cousins were at home last day so there were many toys and other stuffs everywhere.

Then I started studying. I don't know why I'm not gaining anything nowadays and it is depressing me🥺 my exams are near and I'm stuck. I'm Thinking to take a short break so I can analyze what's the problem going on within me.

Because of a lot of stress I'm having hair fall and daily my mood is not that good.

To calm myself I'm trying but nothing is working anyways moving towards the diary,

I remembered that how I was used to utilize the pressure points and do it daily in free time.

As I was having anxiety so all the pressure points below are for the relief of tension and stress.

First step is to take a gap of 3 fingers.
IMG_20210112_005126.jpg

Then press that point for many times.
IMG_20210112_005048.jpg

Then press a web between the pinky finger and ring finger like below
IMG_20210112_005604.jpg

IMG_20210112_004356.jpg

After exams I'll surely make a post on pressure points on our body.

Then I started studying and and studied till I felt sleepy and then when I was feeling exhausted I watched some videos and slept after making a post on #steemit.

Remember me in your prayers.

Regards,
@vvarishayy

Mentioning respected @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.

I am sure you all enjoyed reading.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47