The Daily Diary Game| December 19,2020| Another Blessed day ❤️steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Give everyday the chance to become the most beautiful day of your life

Hey Steemians ❤️
I hope your life is going as fit and fine as mine ☺️
Let's begin the day now :))

CollageMaker_20201225222057293.jpg

I woke up so early that day because it was my first paper and first exam in university. I made a cup of tea and cooked egg and paratha for myself. I was feeling so relaxed that day.

IMG_20201225_213626.jpg

Then after eating breakfast peacefully. I checked my notes and WhatsApp group about the updates of examination then I prepared all the basic requirements to attempt the paper.

At 9 we all had to open the camera and teacher started taking attendance then at 9 :30 am the exam started and finished at 11 am. The paper was quite easy and I did it so nicely alhumdulillah.

Then after attempting paper I talked with my friends and asked them how they did. Then I felt sleepy and took a nap.

At almost 4 pm mama woke me up and I saw my aunty and grand parents were at home. I stood up straight and then made tea for everyone, after giving tea to everyone, I started making juice of carrots, oranges and beetroots.

IMG_20201225_215013.jpg

I cut all the three in half and made juice for everyone. Beetroot and carrots combination was really good for health. You should drink it daily and can see visible results on your overall health just in a week


I decorated it and made a heart in it. I spent my whole evening in making juice lol.

You might be thinking I've cut my hands accidentally. Lol no, while making beetroot juice when I was handling beetroot, my both hands were looking like I've murdered someone😂 I clicked the picture and sent this to my friend and pranked. I remember last year I did the same I put beetroot juice to my face and mouth and that was looking like I was badly injured and I sent that picture to one of my friends 😹

Then after all that at 7pm my cousin arrived at home, he wanted some help in studies, I helped him and then it was almost 8 pm and I decided to study and I did everything before but tomorrow was my paper so I reviewed all the things and then at night whole family was watching a film and I joined them. The film was mardani 2.

I enjoyed throughout the day MashAllah, from my breakfast to the movie everything was perfect.

Mentioning respected @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.

I am sure you all enjoyed reading.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I liked respected these line in start of diary

Give everyday the chance to become the most beautiful day of your life

Yes it is in our hand to make day beautiful. Carrot juice nice colorful images

 3 years ago 

Thank you ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36