The daily diary game| December 13,2020|100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone ❤️

I hope you all are fine
Let's Begin #thediarygame

IMG_20201217_001618.jpg

Saturday Sunday were the best days of the week. My cousins were at my home for stay. I'm the eldest girl, all cousins are younger than me. We all watched movie together then we played few games as well then. Then suddenly electricity had gone. Then my brother and a few cousins went out of home while I started playing with youngest ones. The girl in the picture is my youngest sister and the little boy is my cousin. I set a tank for them in which we all three was playing.

IMG_20201213_012756.jpg

Then after that I was feeling hungry because I didn't eat when I everyone was eating. After eating I went out and joined everyone outside and played hide and seek and a few other games.

Then I came home and parents were deciding to go somewhere late night and I was feeling weary so I slept for few hours while all cousins were up all night.

Then at 4 am night we went to seaview Karachi. It was so cold outside. It felt like I'm in Antarctica lol XD

We all waited for sunrise ⛅ what a wonderful view it was❤️

IMG_20201213_115312_423.jpg

We took camel 🐫 ride and horse 🐎 ride then we clicked photos and the cool breeze of morning and beach view was giving such a peace that cannot be describe here 💗
IMG_20201213_063353.jpg

Then we decided to go for the breakfast and we went Do Darya. That view was priceless.

IMG_20201217_002043.jpg

We all ate halwa Pori and feeling so tired. Then we came home and everyone slept but I didn't, I did some of my work and made some posts for steemit. Then I was feeling sleepy and slept for then I woke up and saw many notifications I was so happy :) thank you @steemcurator01 for the support.

IMG_20201214_180416.jpg

Then I studied for few hours and again after few hours I was feeling sleepy and woke up after 14 hours 😶 XD
That's all from the diary game. But that day I enjoyed soo muchh.

Mentioning respected, @steemcurator01 @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 @steemcurator07 to get their support.

I am sure you all enjoyed reading my day.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

You had a great day @vvarishayy, your sister looks exactly like you or should I say she is the small version of you. Am glad you getting good votes on your posts dear.

The pictures you take are always crafty and taken from great views, looking to more posts from you dear.

#twopercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42