The daily diary game| 15, March 2021 | Sleepless |100% powerupsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

image.png

Give everyday the chance to become the most beautiful day of your life. May Allah keep you save from the evil eyes.

Hello Assalamoalikum, I'm glad to see you here :)
Let's begin another day of life

image.png

Woke up at 6 am and I was feeling so lazy because it was Monday and last night I slept so late only for 3 hours but got to go stood up.

I took a bath and and made shake and drank it without doing anything else I went to university because Baba drop me university at 7:40 nowadays and it's almost 1 hour earlier than the time of my class.

IMG_20210314_160038.jpg

IMG_20210314_155657.jpg

I got Half ready at home and half ready at university then my class mates came and I started talking with them.

May Allah bless me with good friends 🥺 I feel left out the whole damn day.

Our teacher came and started her lecture and the consecutive classes started. Then there were a short 30 minutes break.

One of my classmates promised me to gave me a treat of juice and me too forgot why she was doing so and still I don't remember but she said so I trusted her XD

Snapchat-2074017094.jpg

Snapchat-1133907549.jpg

Then after 3 more classes we got a 1 hour of break for namaz. We offered namaz and then we spent time in gcr.

I went back to class and hsk class that is Chinese language class was going on and we all were laughing because of the weird pronunciation.

Then classes ended, I straight came back to home because feeling tired. Then my students were there and I taught them and then I took a bath and i posted 2 posts on #steemit. That are post 1 and Post 2. It's been a long long time I've not been voted by a good vote.

That's all from the day.
Will seeya on another post. Take care and remember me in your prayers :)

image.png

Mentioning respected @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.


This post is 100% power up

I am sure you all enjoyed reading.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Sort:  

que buena pinta tiene ese batido de fresas amiga.
Saludos y suerte

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Ohh in sha Allah you will make some very good friends there too everything takes time..
You will get some good votes too as I know you are hard working and talented ❤️

 3 years ago 

insha'Allah ♥️

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49