The Daily Diary Game | 14 February 2021 | Valentine's Day ( an ordinary market day for me)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Give everyday the chance to become the most beautiful day of your life

Hey I'm glad to see you again :)

IMG_20200515_070743_970.jpg

Using this picture as a thumbnail on 14 February because she's my love <3 Valentine's Day is nothing just an ordinary day for me that I spend daily.

Today as a gift I gave myself a huge 13 hours of sleep 😴 I was unable to sleep well as my exams are still on my head. When I woke up I was feeling light then I jumped into the kitchen to grab some snacks, I was feeling so hungry at that moment. Then my student came. Yeah right it's Sunday but his exams are going on and he was having difficulties in physics. I taught him kinematics and vectors etc.

Then mama asked me to clean the kitchen and I did so. Then me and mama went to super market and bought many things including grocery and cosmetics etc.

IMG_20210215_015958.jpg

IMG_20210215_013007.jpg

IMG_20210215_012927.jpg

IMG_20210215_012854.jpg

IMG_20210215_012828.jpg

The things that I bought for myself are those above. This pink velvet bag is better than this picture.

Janssen mask is my favourite. It brightens the skin, I wasn't using this for many many days but now I'll :)

If you people would ask me what's the best cleanser I would recommend you dermacos. Last time I bought other one but this time I'm trying cucumber.

Mama made delicious chicken karhai I did over eating lol 😆 then I helped mama in doing some stuffs and tomorrow is my basic electrical engineering exam and I didn't study the whole day because I hate this subject sm, wish me best of luck insha'Allah I'll pass this subject, it's the last exam of bee and I'm super happy 😌

Mentioning respected @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.

I am sure you all enjoyed reading.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

If you people would ask me what's the best cleanser I would recommend you dermacos.

Darmacos has huge variety and its scrub is also very good. I've been using since long time. It's the guava one :p

because I hate this subject sm

Ps everyone hates basic electronic. I remember my first year and we were like "we don't know how to prepare this for exam" first of all the course itself is a bit boring and have a lot of new concepts and above that the teacher we got was incredible. He used to explain nothing but just fill the board and ask us to copy the context everytime :(

wish me best of luck

you'll pass this in shaa Allah. :)

ALL THE BEST for your result :)

 4 years ago 

Darmacos has huge variety and its scrub is also very good.

I didn't try it but now surely I'll.

you'll pass this in shaa Allah. :)

Full marks XD I'm loving this online system iykwim😂

 4 years ago 

hahahaha indeed 4 gpa is on its way :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32