The Daily Diary Game I December 31,2020 | Last Day Of The Year :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

New year is giving a chance to write something wonderful, the pen is in our hands. We have a chance to write a beautiful story for ourselves

IMG_20210101_055737.jpg

IMG_20210101_061616.jpg

IMG_20210101_213704.jpg

Last day of 2020. I thought a lot sitting in an isolated room about how I spent it. Was it productive? Was it like I planned previous year before starting 2020? What I lost? What I gained? I was questioning myself.

Future is really unpredictable because the things that I planned about my career and about choosing field, nothing happened that way. I wanted to be a pilot but fortunately or unfortunately because of Corona their were no vacancies neither I could apply. But I included "fortunately" in my sentence because only Allah knows what's best for me and he never did anything against me so I trust Him and His plans.

I made a plan for this year and a daily routine. The pictures I've shown above is of my mutual friend's diary. I did everything in rough and will do it properly like shown because I haven't bought a diary for 2021 yet.

There were a lot to do in my list as usual and my aunt invited me and my family to her house as well.

I hurriedly cleaned the house and my students also had arrived and then I taught them. It wasn't an easy task to teach them, after teaching them I always have a headache. So I slept for an hour after teaching them.

Then mama woke me up and I saw everyone was already ready. Then I hurriedly washed my face and wore a jacket and went out towards the car.

CHICKEN BIRYANI

Then we went to aunt's house and she cooked chicken biryani for us. We all were hungry so at first we ate dinner then started gossiping.

Before 11pm my father decidedd to go to grandfather's house to wish him a happy new year 💝 so we went their I was feeling super sleepy so I was quite in his house.

Then at 12 fireworks started and we that was a mesmerising moment when the whole sky was filled with the spark and the dark sky giving it a good look. After struggling I finally got a cleared picture.

IMG_20210101_062740.jpg

Then we came home and father bought a pizza. As we ate cake few days back so no body wanted to eat cake and we cut a pizza for the celebrations of new year.

IMG_20210101_061333.jpg

I used #steemit and made a diary post then and watched some YouTube videos and slept late 🌃

That's all from the day ☺️

I hope you all have started new year optimistically like I did :)

happy-new-year-gifs.gif

Mentioning respected @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.

I am sure you all enjoyed reading.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68