Photography contest| Photography of reflection

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Here's my participation for the contest.


IMG_20210512_084812.jpg

It's sunrise and was one of the memorable days of my life ♥️

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Watching the sunrise is a beautiful thing that one can experience. The reflection made it very classy. You clicked it Beautifully and edited it nicely:) By the way, what's that green dot on the rocks?

 3 years ago 

I was thinking the same before uploading but this is the only Picture left in my phone for reflective photography.
May be it was a laser light 🤷‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76