DIARY GAME; OCTOBER 24,2020

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello everyone!!!
Hope you all are doing good in your life and having great fun at @steemit
It's my first diary in @steemit-pak. I'm too late to post my diary because of hectic routine I had yesterday.
So let's begin!

I woke up earlier than usual. Then I made breakfast for myself. I fried an egg and made tea, couldn't click a single pic. Then I peeled 5 kg pomegranate and that amount was too much for me. I made pomegranate juice after that and it made me feel like my hardwork paid off.

It taste really good. Pomegranate is one of my favourite fruits. It controls blood pressure, cholesterol, boosting immunity and many more benefits, if I start writing about pomegranate then this post will look like an article written for pomegranate not a daily diary 😁 So after drinking juice I did some home chores and took a bath. Then I used steemit and learnt something new because I'm still learning how to use it. Then I prayed and took a nap.

I had to do a lot of work because it was my father's birthday and few guest were also invited. I helped mama in making delicious karhai.

2 years back on the same day my father was rewarded the PhD degree in Organic chemistry. He strived so hard for that after doing 7 years of research, he made it. I'm so proud of him. We celebrated his birthday, I gave him a gift he was so happy because we gave him surprise.


After celebrating I checked my phone and I got some work. It was about product description on vape and smoke products, it was the last day to submit. I couldn't sleep the whole night because I researched a lot and slept after submitting my task.
That's all from my day. Not productive but I enjoyed the day. Thank you for reading ☺️

Mentioning respected

@cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.

I am sure you all enjoyed reading my day.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Sort:  

@vvarishayy ...I'll love to have a taste of pomegranate some day. Personally, I like strawberry and vanilla flavours best. You had a nice day and congratulations to you dad too...hard-work pays off.

@mesonia
😘

 4 years ago 

I like strawberry and vanilla as well ✨ thank you. Really hard work pays off 💯
@mesonia

 4 years ago 

I like strawberry and vanilla as well ✨ thank you. Really hard work pays off 💯
@mesonia

 4 years ago 

Impressive First post.
Good to see you joining the Diary game. The juice looks so perfect and Happy Birthday to your dad :)
May you all be blessed. Good to read your day.
Keep it on.
#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago (edited)

All pleasure is mine @haidermehdi
Thanks for wishing.
Ameen
Yess I'll

#onepercent #pakistan

very interesting article about pomegranate which is very beneficial. thanks for sharing.

#onepercent
#indonesia

I have never eaten pomegranate but from your sharing it seems to be a nice fruit with so many health benefits. Thanks for sharing the benefits for it makes me want to eat it. A happy belated birthday to your dad.
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62