The Diarygame ✍️ Betterlife 💖| Thanks to Allah for made 💑 me Khala First time| By @Uzma4882

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago
~Assalam-o-Alikum to all Steem Pakistan.My all the best wishes for everyone healthy and peaceful life spend with family and friends 💞~

Here is come @uzma4882 from Lahore #pakistan to share my most happiest day of 12 Feb-2022 of my life.Reason behind is that my elder sister who was pregnant in last year . And I had shared her baby shopping 🛍️ with you too.
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@uzma4882/diarygame-betterlife-or-newborn-shopping-for-my-elder-sister-or-by-uzma4882

png_20220216_002805_0000.png

Now times up to share good news with you @steemit-pak. The last 3 or 4 days were really rough for me and my family. Because my elder sister was admitted in Hospital 🏥 an emergency to check heart ❤️ beat of her baby in under observation.
Her dilevery was normal. All the the time , Gynaecologist said in all routine monthly based check. But on last month she was being admitted in Hospital and doctors said we will operate as soon as possible otherwise her baby and herself condition was on risk. She had 36 weeks out of 40 of total pregnancy.

IMG_20220213_140606_006.jpg

On my time, my elder sister did financial and moral support to me. Now it was my time to take care her best. With my 3 years daughter, I visited hospital 🏥 couple of times to taking care her and cooked food for her and family members who were there to take care her. AllahumduAllah on 12-Feb-2022 right on 11:30Am through operation in WAPDA Hospital 🏥 Lahore. A little princess came in world to spread smile on everyone faces. This was really beautiful ❤️ moment. When everyone was waiting for Goodnews standing impatiently in corridor to hear good news.

IMG_20220212_123150_991.jpg

AllhumdUAllah Operation was successful and Allah blessed beautiful healthy daughter. And both are fine. My elder sister husband and her father in law given Azaan in her ear. This was also blessing moment of that time.I captured their blessing moment in my cell phone.And admitted in hospital for more 2 days under necessary Medical observation. After passing 2 days, With My daughter, my brother and Father, we visited to hospital to pick up my Elder Sister with her blessing daughter and my mother who was there all the time to take care her. My Elder Sister husband was also there from admitted to discharge time. We came home safe and sound. AllahumduAllah 💞

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png

Cc 💐

@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@steemit-pak
@event-horizon

Achievement link ✨

Introduction Post Link

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

Regards

Uzma.S🌹✍️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congrats dear for this blessing

 3 years ago 

Congratulations your post has been selected for the best picks operated by @vvarishayy

#club5050

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this honor. Enhanced my happiness 😊

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

MashaaAllah MashaaAllah ♥️
Cute little baby.
May Allah pak bless her good health

 3 years ago 

Ameen 💖 JazakAlalh

 3 years ago 

Nice diary.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

"Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @haidermehdi. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit."

 3 years ago 

Congratulations for becoming khalan … i am also khalan and the happiness of becoming khalan is another level❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31