Diarygame Betterlife| NewBorn 👼Shopping 🛍️ for my Elder Sister|By @Uzma4882

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)
~Assalam-o-Alikum to all Steem Fellows. Hopefully you all will be fine and living healthier and happier life.~

Here is @uzma4882 from Lahore Pakistan. And successfully joined #club5050. I have shared 3 posts in last week. I haven't received any @support. I know that with growing of @steemit-pak. Like me everyone is struggling hard to share quality contents and get vote. But due to bulk of posts @steemit team can't be give all support at once. That's why no need to dis heart and loss , Keep sharing InshahAllah one day we will get rewards of our efforts. That's why with new hope and positive mind I want to share my happiness occasion with you. Hopefully I will get reward in this weekend

PhotoEditor_2021111619548882.jpg

My elder sister have got married in 2019. She is very loving and hardworking sister. I oftentimes recall spending childhood time with her. I was studding in University for acquiring Ms. During my study, I have got married. My Father and sister both are Govt Employee and they support us. On my wedding, My sister supported me especially in Dowry and my father manage all the wedding expense. After 1 year of my marriage, AllhumdUAllah She got married. She loves my daughter. I always pray for her complete family too. By the grace of Allah and having patience , Allah blessed them good news after three years of marriage.AllhumdUAllah we are happy for her and now time to shopping for her new born baby.

We bought clothes and essential necessaries for new born baby for different locations. We also went for Care fore Which is a very popular and have variety of garments and all necessaries available in reasonable amount in Lahore. We buy some lovely clothes and shoes for new born baby. And also go for out door shops in Lahore Central Bazaar. I would like to share with you our shopping.

After purchasing beautiful shopping for new born baby of my elder sister. We went altogether for dinner outside and sharing happiness with each other. AllhumdUAllah everyone was looking good and liked our shopping. May Allah blessed healthy baby to my sister. And Allah may retain shadow of parents upon thier child.

The Rahat Restaurant is one of our family favorite food restaurant. We came here for couple of times to share quality time with each other's and enjoy dinner. Its taste so delicious, Environment is very comfortable with family and prices are reasonable. That's why we choosed only this one for gathering.

~✍️This is all from my side today.Remeber me and my family in your prayers . See you again with new quality content. Allahfieze~💞

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png

Special mention for support ✨

Hope for the Good 🌺

My First Achievement Link

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

Regards,

Uzma.S🌹✍️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations for baby.

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot. 🌼

 3 years ago 

@uzma4882
Your diary game today is full of happiness Congratulations to you. Your diary today is very good. My prayers are with you

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading and giving prayers . JazakAlalh 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33