4th Year Wedding 💒 Anniversary| 28-01-2022| By @Uzma4882

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alikum Everyone !

Here is @uzma4882 from Lahore #pakistan. Today is very special day of my life. Because Today was my wedding day and I was going to start a new journey with an unknown person. My married was suddenly decided , I was doing my Ms from University of Engineering and Technology Lahore. After getting married, It's not easy to carry on study and side by side hold whole home responsibilities. .by the grace of Allah husband is supportive , I was conceived after 3 months of marriage, During pregnancy , with my husband , I visited target areas where in I had to collected data to complete my Ms Thesis. This was really tough for me in Summer season more than 35° Temperature I went couple of times in University to write up my thesis and done practical experience too.

PhotoEditor_2022128224447207.jpg

AllahumduAlalh I got my goals by the cooperation of my husband. After Passing complete period , Allah blessed me beautiful daughter , MashahAllah she is now 3 years old. I have come from out of family and got married with a Elder brother. We faced many ups and downs during my marriage life.
But we have strong bonding relationship with each other's that's why we face everything with smile to the sake our kids best and peaceful future ahead.
I have also share my cooperation with my husband shared in @steemwomensclub contest. Cooperation with my husband to stand with him always in tough and happy time They appreciated my corporative skills that's enhance my strength to more support him with strong believe and more patience.
So we have completed our 4th year of Wedding Journey and now we are celebrating with our daughter and made the day remarkable and memorable .

PhotoEditor_2022128205015301.jpg

At Night , we celebrated our 4th year wedding anniversary by eating dinner 🍽️ with daughter, Shopping 🛍️ and also enjoyed our daughter by take her Indoor play games. We bought cake 🎂 for celebrating our event. At home we cut the cake with our daughter and completed the beautiful day of life 28-01-2022.
AllhumdUAllah 🥰

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png

Cc 💐

@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@steemit-pak
@event-horizon

Achievement link ✨

Introduction Post Link

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

10% to @steemit-pak

Regards,

Uzma.S🌹✍️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy anniversary dear

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear 😌💕

 3 years ago 

I am glad to hear that you really enjoyed your 4th anniversary. These moments are so memorable moments for us.

Happy anniversary

 3 years ago 

Yes indeed. Thanks for viewing and appreciating ☺️

 3 years ago 

Ma'Sha'Allah It is great to see you happy. May Allah keep you happy forever and bless you with His mercy. Amen.

Happy Aniversary

 3 years ago 

AllhumdUAllah 🥰 Amen

 3 years ago 

Thanks 🌼

 3 years ago (edited)
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

Thanks @vvarishayy for varified my post. Hope for the good 🌼

 3 years ago 

Happy Anniversary dear.

 3 years ago 

Thanks ☺️ Mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36