Showcase Your Skills/Talent - How it Empowers You?| By @Uzma4882

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alikum to all Steem Beauties ❣️

Here is @uzma4882 come again to share my post in @steemwomensclub. I am glad to be part of such community where we can share our knowledge and getting knowledge from others ladies practical experience. I am grateful to @event-horizon to conduct such a Self-determination and self-grooming contest through we will be able once again to shine our hidden skills.

PhotoEditor_202211011654158~2.jpg

As I remember I have shared my skills

  • Cooking Skills 👩‍🍳
  • Home Decor Skills 🏠
  • Stitching Skills🧵
  • Sketch and Art Skills 🎨
  • Educational Skills 🖊️

through different Organizing contests
In @steemwomensclub @siz @steemit-pak
Communities. So This time , I have thought to Self- determine my self at alone and analysis my hidden skills through this I am running my home and living happily with my #family.
Being a wife I have come to know that
I have an other skill is to

Incorporate my husband in his tough time and through savings I support him

As I have got married from 3 years ago. Beside given highly education to me from my parents , They also gave me gold and dowry to live happily in law's. My youngest two siblings were left to complete their education. My husband is a elder brother. Remaining two brothers were youngest. My mother in law was too strict women. I always spend more time with her. My husband said to me incorporate with me and my family , Allah will happy to you and blessed you more.
I face many difficulties during my married life.Happy time just spend due to my husband and my daughter.

IMG-20211229-WA0009~2.jpg

But my husband was too cooperative. He knows that her wife is always stand with him that's why he supported me too. Time passing, Allah blessed me a beautiful daughter. She is really meant for us because after coming her in our live, we are going to see our life prosperous and happy. My husband have old bike, we have very difficulty to go outside. In our home whole hold of our mother in law's and father in law. Through @steemit platform I have done some savings and fulfilled needs of my home first.

IMG-20210802-WA0013~2.jpg

I sold my gold bangle add some more money and bought new bike for my husband to access easily. My family is a good financial background. Sometimes they support in our love. But me and my husband wants to make our home and future prosperous altogether support, believe and effort. That's why we are living together happily life and thank ful to Allah for showing blessings on us.

Every sort of skills which will be useful and productive in practical way are really meant. I acknowledged , Honest feelings, Consistency in life ,Hardworking, trust on our self and believe on Allah , That are also blessing skills through we can empower our self and takecare our family too as well.

Cc

@event-horizon
@saracampero
@svm038
@steemwomensclub

Inviting

@drhira
@sualeha
@mehakbhatti

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Regards,

Uzma. S🌹✍️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

More strength and prayers to you. 👍❤️

 2 years ago 

Ameen ❤️ JazakAlalh

 2 years ago 

May Allah blessed u, and you really fill my heart with tears, u made alot of struggle

 2 years ago 

It's really honor for me that you have understand what I should've discused through this contest. JazakAlalh 💖

 2 years ago 

Actually your husband is sooooo 😘 lucky
he has such a cooperative and supportive life partner. 👍👍

 2 years ago 

AllhumdUAllah 🥰

May Allah bless you more and more. It's a blessing to have a life partner like you ❤️.

 2 years ago 

Ameen. JazakAlalh 💖

Congratulations!
Your post has selected as a Quality post of the day. Keep posting and original. We are waiting for your next posts.
❤❤❤

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot for this honor. I will share my next post soon. ❤️

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot for this honor. I will share my next post soon. ❤️

Thank you Uzma for sharing your story with us. I think a supportive partner like yours is the biggest blessing. It's really great of you that you help him run the finance of your home.

More power and happiness your way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37