You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club75 Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 3 || Defend The Statements || Giving my idea by @starrchris

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello @starrchris.
You wrote so well I must say. Very apt and straight to the point.

Punishment really does not have a good effect. Your story on how punishment made you more stubborn is quite funny sha. Thanks your mom who broke you with her words. Mothers! They are the best humans.

Kindly engage in my contest
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@tmighty/steemit-engagement-challenge-week-3-or-or-defend-the-statements-or-or-be-the-critical-thinkers-we-want-to-see-or-or-20-payout-to

Sort:  

I am glad I made you laugh and thanks for stopping by its really an honour.
Wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31