THE DAILY DIARY GAME|| 18 APRIL 2021 || by @syedahira

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o alikum steemit pakistan, hope you all are doing well and healthy. As the holy month of Ramadan mubarak is going on and today is 6day of Ramadan here in Canada. May Allah shower his blessing on all of us ameen.

Let's start my day, Today I woke up at 4:am and then went to kitchen and prepared sehri for my husband. After this we did sehri and offered prayers. Then we slept again. Finally ,my kids woke me up and asked me that they are hungry so,I made breakfast for them.

20210408_101832.jpg

Now, its about 11:30 am and I started my routine house chores like brooming and mopping then, cleaned my kitchen. As today is Sunday so, my husband is also helped me in doing work.

Now, I am feeling tired so I decided to take some rest. Actually in month of Ramadan my sleeping routine has disturbed.

Today weather is very pleasant, its raining outside and the view is very beautiful so, I took picture and sharing with you guys .

20210418_132454.jpg

My kids are getting bored at home ,they have spring break and they want me to take them out. My kids asked me that they want to eat cake so, I took them to nearest store and buy "chocolate fudge cake" for them .After that we returned back to home.

20210407_175804.jpg

Now, its about 7:00 pm and I went to kitchen to prepare some food items for iftar . Usually I made fruit chat, Rohafzah drink and any fried item like pakory, samosa or roll. The most favourite fried item of my family is "pakory".

IMG-20210418-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20210418-WA0002.jpg

After having iftar and dinner, I offered prayers . Then, I put tea on stove for my husband and cleaned the kitchen as well. Now ,I am writing my daily dairy . Finally the day has ended. Alhumdillallah for everything what I have and I also make myself ready for another day of Ramadan.

20210408_100920.jpg

Thank you for reading my diary.

Mentioning respected @steem-pak to get their support.

I am sure you all enjoyed reading.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Sort:  

wow.. ma sha Allah, the outside view of your house is amazing.😍

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54