BETTER LIFE THE DIARY GAME || 03 APRIL,2021 ||@syedahira

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o alikum to all member of Steemit Pakistan . Hope, you all are good ,healthy and enjoying your life and I am good too. Today is Saturday so I am planning to go out for groceries .

Lets start with my day.
Today I woke up at 9:15 am and fresh up myself . Then I headed for kitchen and prepared breakfast for my family meanwhile my kids and husband also woke up . We did our break fast and got ready for groceries. Today weather is very pleasant out side so we decide to go by walk to the nearest convenience store.

IMG-20210403-WA0127 (1).jpg

We reached the store by 11am.Due to pandemic, we followed SOPs including wearing masks and kept at least 6 feet distance from others. In my opinion safety comes first for every one.

20210403_113920.jpg

From here I bought some vegetables .I like this store vegetables because these are really very fresh and available at reasonable price. I try to cook vegetables at least thrice a week.

20210403_165901.jpg

After buying vegetables, I headed to stationery aisle. here I bought some items like washable markers, glue stick and pair of scissors for my son because I want make his school assignment. Now I move toward billing counter and after billing I went home back. Than I prepare lunch for all of us as today is weekend so this is BIRYANI DAY in my home. I cook biryani and than we had lunch.

IMG-20210207-WA0009.jpg

After lunch I sit with my son and helped him in doing his school assignment. He is student of JK . We made groundhog puppet.

IMG-20210403-WA0027.jpg

Now its evening time and my kids asked me to take them to the nearby park. After having some rest I took them to park and play with them.

IMG-20210403-WA0084.jpg

We spent an hour in park and than return back to home.

I decided to take a picture of sunset for Steemit followers.

20210403_115237.jpg

Now I am really very tired . I needed some sleep but its dinner time so, I have to serve dinner. We ate biryani which I made in afternoon than clean my kitchen and offered prayers. Its about 10 pm and now I am writing my diary . Its a really busy day of the week. Happy weekend to every one!

Mentioning respected @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.

I am sure you all enjoyed reading.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice post

 3 years ago 

THANK YOU FOR REVIEWING MY POST.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

mouth watering biryani...BTW very nice post with beautiful pics

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much...

Nice article and specially biryani ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93