BETTER LIFE-THE DIARY GAME - 24th OF APRIL 2021|| by @syedahira

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o alikum to all friends of Steemit Pakistan, hope you all are doing well and healthy. Today I am back with a new day and another diary. Alhumdillallah we entered in 2nd "Asshra of Ramadan" .May Allah forgive our sins and shower his blessing on all of us ameen.

20210424_000940.jpg

Let's start my day, Today something went wrong with my alaram,so I woke up late its 4:10 am , I immediately stood up from my bed and went to kitchen to prepared sehri .After sehri we offered prayers .My husband slept again but I didn't sleep because I wanted to upload images of some clothes on website of my online clothing store and it is an ideal time for me because my kids were also sleeping. As it is month of Ramadan so, this is peak season of my business, every body wear new clothes on" EID " as well as in Ramadan so ,I got many orders from my clients during this month. My work load is also doubled but my profit has also increased.

20210424_001646.gif

Now, its about 8:15am and it is time to woke up my son because his online class start at 8:30am . I asked him to woke up quickly and send him to wash mean while I started laptop for him and joined the class link.

Then ,I sit beside him all time during class because he is little one and he can't manage laptop on his own he needed my help. I assisted him in his class work as well. Finally class has ended and he wrapped up all his school stuff from table.

20210421_091745.jpg

20210421_131921.jpg

Now, its 11:30am and I am feeling tired so I decided to take some rest . Actually in month of Ramadan my sleeping routine has disturbed. I took nap for about one and half hour . After nap I feel refreshing. Then did house chores and cleaned the kitchen. After completion of my work I took shower and then offered prayers and recite Holy Quran.

Today is very beautiful sunny day 🌞 so, I took my kids outside for riding bicycles and spend some quality time with them, being a mother of two kids its my responsibility to raise my kids in healthy and friendly environment.
Now, its about 7:00 pm and I went to kitchen to prepare some food for iftar. Today I made fruit chat ,pakoory and fried prawns with French fries and also cooked dinner for my family.

20210424_002354.jpg

After iftar and dinner I washed the pots and cleaned the kitchen . Then offered prayers and thanks to Allah that one more day of Ramadan has ended. Now, my husband gave ice cream to my kids actually he promised to kids that when they finished their dinner he will give them ice cream. I also have a sweet tooth ,I never say no to ice cream. Finally I am eating ice cream and writing my daily diary and sharing with you guys. See you all in my next dairy .
Allah Hafiz.

20210421_114829.jpg

Thanks for reading and hope you like it.
Regards,
@syedahira

I am sure you all enjoyed reading.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Supporting the Diary Game

Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.

image.png

Sort:  

MashAllah,
not everyone is capable managing daily routine like you do.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Nice, you are hardworking ma Sha Allah, to manage business along with house and kids is not an easy task
Bravo, more power to you beautiful.stay healthy

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words.🙂

 3 years ago 

MashaAllah a busy but well managed day had you spent

 3 years ago 

yes, alhumdulillah .

 3 years ago (edited)

Mashallah it’s very hard to manage business and kids together but you doing it very well

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot for encouraging me.

great efforts and your kid is very cute MashaAllah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98