Best Picks of Steemit Pakistan: Saturday - 02nd October 2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

image.png


We appreciate all the members for writing daily for the community. We are glad that you are following the guidelines we provided in previous posts. Keep working hard and it will pay you off one day. Anyone who needs help regarding any issue, do drop in our discord channel.


Now coming towards the top posts.


The reason to choose these posts is that these are well written, not too short and have used the images properly.

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

5 POSTS OF THE DAY

@aniqamashkoor
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@aniqamashkoor/the-diary-game-26th-september-2021-sunday-or-surprise-visit-to-my-nani-and-nana-or-20-to-steemit-pak

This is me Aniqa Mashkoor, Today I'll be telling you all about a surprise visit to my Nani's place. It has been so long I haven't been there because of my busy schedule. Welcome to my diary. Warm greetings to you all hope so you guys will be doing great. Stay happy and positive. Take care of yourselves and be safe.

image.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@shabbir86
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@shabbir86/there-are-different-types-of-trees-all-over-the-world-for-steemit-pak-20-beneficiaries-set

Hello all my friends, I get up early this morning, I can stay, I go to the mosque by car, I offer the Fajr prayer, then I recite the Qur'an, then after a while I come home. Then I go out and enjoy a walk early in the morning because it is very important for human health and avoids human diseases and then I look at the green fields around me and I look at the trees.

image.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@fatimafahim
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@fatimafahim/better-life-the-diary-game-14-september-tuesday-2021-went-to-chemistry-canteen-20-beneficiary-to-steemit-pak

So my morning started with a cup of tea and two slices of bread as for my breakfast, I usually don’t do breakfast before going to the University because I always always wake up late. So after breakfast I started getting ready for the University because I was really late for my class and my teacher had already told us that if we reach after 20 minutes from when the class has started we won’t be able to mark our attendance.

image.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@naqshraja1
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@naqshraja1/better-life-or-the-diary-game-or-1-10-21-or-eventful-day-naqshraja1-or-25-beneficiaries-to-steemit-pak

I woke up at 8 am to get dressed for my university. It has been so hot for the past couple of days that I dreaded going anywhere out of my room but now I cannot even stay here because the AC has stopped working. Anyways I got dressed then had my breakfast and left.

image.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@s-m-mubashir
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@s-m-mubashir/the-diary-game-or-or-30th-september-2021-or-or-20-beneficiary-to-steemit-pak

I woke up around 1 PM, yea it was pretty late because I slept around 5.30 AM at night, so it had to happen. The next thing I did was get fresh and do some chores. I do so because it helps lessen the burden on my mom. Oh and yes, I'm currently on a break from university. Why? Well, I just completed my first year from NED University of Engineering and Technology and the results are gonna come soon, very soon.(;;;・_・)
And I didn't want to just do nothing in this break, yes I'm enjoying my time but also I'm doing some courses from online academies. Let me show you what I did after getting the chores done.

image.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Congratulations to all authors in Top Picks

steemitgreenline.png

IMPORTANT NOTE :

  • There can be two things of utmost importance.
  1. A user is not getting his posts picked up in the Daily Best picks.
  2. Some users are appearing more times than others.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Priority to Those

From now on, we will select Best picks on the basis of multiple factors. Some of them are given below

  • Those who are Powering up their Steem
  • Those who delegated steem Power to steemit-pak (only for senior members who have got enough SP)
  • Those who add steemit-pak as 20% beneficiary in their posts
  • Those who stay active in comments with other users
  • Those will help answering questions asked by newbies.

ELABORATION:

Since it is the Daily Best Picks, thus we are focusing to pick the best posts from the day! As it is *A DAILY CONTEST, so ultimately the best posts of the day will be selected. So there is no argument left to be made if some users are getting measure exposure. This is because they are producing quality content that is in some way better than others. So gear up, put the feet on the paddle and make the best posts to feature in *TOP FIVE POSTS OF THE DAY. We wish you people All the very best. Keep working hard and keep making us proud with your quality content. And since everyone is getting mentioned, this shows the quality of the posts in STEEMIT PAKISTAN! You guys always make it difficult for us 😌👀

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  

Congratulations!😊 @s-m-mubashir
Keep it up!✨

 3 years ago 

Thankk you.🤧✨

Congrats too all for selecting their post in TOP posts

 3 years ago 

Thank you, it means a lot!

 3 years ago 

بہت دن ہو گٸے ہیں یہاں پر کام کرتےہوے نہ تو لیبل لگا ہے نہ ہی کوٸی ریوارڈ ملا ہے میں پوسٹ بھی کوالٹی والی لگاتا ہوں پلیز چیک کریں

 3 years ago (edited)

First of all, congratulations to the winners. Secondly, I would like to know the factors behind being selected or not selected. 20% beneficiary, 1000 SP delegation, daily comments and tried to create good content, still not being selected. In the post through which I delegated SP, it is clearly written that the members with good PU level will be preferred. But my post has not been selected yet. Dear MOD @steemit-pak, can I get your attention please and have some words from your side.

Moreover, I would like to ask that what is a quality content. How much length is required, means how many words in a post are compulsory. Will Grammatical errors be taken into consideration? Can you please give some time and answer if you easily can. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Congrats to all winners

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to everyone :)

 3 years ago 

congratulations on all the winners!

 3 years ago 

thankyouu

Congrats to all winners ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45