There are different types of trees all over the world for @steemit-pak // 20%Beneficiaries set//

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello all my friends, I get up early this morning, I can stay, I go to the mosque by car, I offer the Fajr prayer, then I recite the Qur'an, then after a while I come home. Then I go out and enjoy a walk early in the morning because it is very important for human health and avoids human diseases and then I look at the green fields around me and I look at the trees. I see them which cool my eyes because seeing green trees is very important for human health and the sight of human eyes becomes sharp then after a while I come home and take a bath and change my clothes. Yes, I have breakfast and go to my shop and get involved in the daily work of life

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ysehd2pAwHQuzhh5kDcvVJAMErDqv4gQH8cchvyNQem54oJwarddbAVuMUVJSmiK6SitQWvDmQLAJCtoChP2323PBMwUr.jpeg

You can see in the picture that it has a very beautiful and this tree is very common in our area. It also has flowers on it. This tree that grows is a small leaf on top of it. I look very much every week and look very beautiful and believe me these very beautiful views are very nice and this tree is found in almost every house in our area and we see in the coaches in the streets but Its characteristic is that the small seed-like fruit that grows on it is like a seed and like a seed a small seed comes out of it which we eat and the point is that it is very good. And we enjoy eating it a lot because it's different from eating it in the summer

IMG_20210924_170339.JPG

IMG_20210924_165008.JPG

And believe me I have never seen a more beautiful tree in my life because these trees are only in Pakistan and not in other countries and Saudi Arabia was given these storms of trees by Pakistan which gave us every field. It is seen in Arafat and this belief is very beautiful and accurate. It gives us shade, it gives us flowers and it gives us firewood. It is a very beautiful sight. Believe me, I have said more beautiful things in my life. I haven't seen and I have never seen photography anywhere in my life and all this photography is the writing of my mobile Vivo I and of course this is very beautiful photography you can see with whom the little ones are finding out and what to do. Spread far and wide and believe me it is a wonderful tree

THANKS TO ALL STEEMIT PAKISAN TEAM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55