The Diary Game 26th September 2021 Sunday | Surprise Visit to my Nani and Nana | 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam u aikum everyone!

Hey peeps!

This is me Aniqa Mashkoor, Today I'll be telling you all about a surprise visit to my Nani's place. It has been so long I haven't been there because of my busy schedule. Welcome to my diary. Warm greetings to you all hope so you guys will be doing great. Stay happy and positive. Take care of yourselves and be safe.

THE DIARY GAME.png

Last night, My sister came to have a stay with us till Tuesday. We all were sitting together when I decided that we should go to nani's place to meet them. Ammi and Api agreed to it. We all got up early in the morning around 7.30 a.m and seriously it was as if we were going for a picnic. I changed my clothes had tea and we all were ready by 8.30. and left our home.

My Nani lives in the buffer zone and it almost takes an hour to reach there. I was excited IDK why because no one was expecting us there and it will be so much fun. My sister is married so normally she does not go and we all miss her but this time we all were going. We reached there at 9.30 a.m. At first, we went to the bakery, Ammi bought juice and then we went to but halwa puri and other dairy products.


image.png

After buying all these things we walked to her home and tran! We reached there. I knocked on the door because I knew that everyone will be sleeping so ringing a bell is a bed option. Nana Abu opened the door and he was so surprised because this is unusual we never go like this and this early morning he was so happy seeing us there.

Then we went up and met Nani. Soon all my cousins and mamu were all there we meet and greet and had breakfast together. Then I sat with Nani and nana and spent time with them. I talked to Nani Ammi and listened to her old stories of India. She is very ill now and she missed her parents so much who were left behind in India when nana Nani moved to Pakistan.

image.png

image.png

Then I was very tired so I took a short nap and got up again at 3 o'clock. The lunch was ready. Khala asked me to set the dishes and call everyone for lunch. There was chicken biryani, paye and in the sweet dish, it was fruit custard topped with jelly. We all had food then we thought that we should leave. It was 5 p.m but suddenly all the cousins made a plan for ice cream.


image.png

We asked our mamu if he can drop us at night and he said yes. So we went to eat ice cream. Half of the people wanted to drink soda and half wanted ice cream. So first my cousin dropped us at Creamello and all those who wanted to drink Soda went to Soda Stream. We all enjoyed ice cream together and in the meantime, they returned with their soda glass. The flavors are Blueberry, TootiFrooti, and idr the last one.

Then we came back home had tea and fries. My sister wanted to have a haircut so we went to the parlor and then while returning home. I brought fries for everyone. Then we went to the rooftop and sat there for a while. After that, we all had dinner together and then we bid farewell and left for our home. We reached our home around 11 p.m and we all were so tired. I have to do the preparation for tomorrow but I just left everything. Set my alarm for 7 a.m and went to bed. It was a good day Alhamdulillah.

image.png

And this was all about my day. I had great time with nani and nana and all other peoples. Hope so you guys liked it and enjoyed it. Take care of your selves. Keep loving yourself because YOU ARE THE BEST.

Allah Hafiz!

from @aniqamashkoor

Cc;
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

This is My Achievement 1 Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Steem On!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Its always fun to do a surprise visit to nani ghar, I do this all the time. I normally go without telling anyone, and I knocked the gate so hard that nani always came shouting "KON BADTAZMEEZ TEZ DARWAAZA BAJARHA H ?" 😂 And I still do not answer until they open the door lol.

Anyways, seems like you've had a fair share of fun in your visit. The biryaani looks tasty tbh!!

 3 years ago 

"KON BADTAZMEEZ TEZ DARWAAZA BAJARHA H ?"

Seriously ese kn krta he :p koi yahan krta he to me bolti hun sbr nhi he na drwaza tor k andr ajaye jo bh he :p Phr apki Nani ka patience to mjhse bohot zyada he.
It was tasty indeed

 3 years ago 

Ohh no, she comes with the viper in her hand but as soon as she sees me, she drops it lol 😂😂

Btw, yeah, I also do not like this lol unless I'm the one doing this 😂😂

 3 years ago 

Awwww! this post is so emotional for me as I could not get the love of my Nana Nani but I enjoy seeing my son getting all the showers of love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55