Betterlife || The diary game || 8th May || Iftaar at friend's place + Eid shopping!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

col.jpg

I had a long day ahead so I needed to manage things I had to do for today, I had to wake up early although I didn't have any class to attend, I needed to leave for some shopping since the opening time for the malls was 8 am.
I woke up around 9 am because I needed to leave around 10 am because I had to come back early so that I can be on time at my friend's place. It was almost 10:40 something when I reached the mall because of the traffic it took us time to reach there.
I wanted to buy an unstitched dress for myself so we roamed around until I liked a dress and bought it, I was already very exhausted because of the rush and ofcourse the weather and all.
I bought a 3 piece grey suit unstitched from Dolmen mall which costed me 3k in total.
10.jpg

I needed a pair of heels for the dress so I bought a skin colored heels which costed me 1700 in total.
sh.jpg

It was around 2 pm and I had to reach home because I needed to get ready for my friend's place, we reached around 3 pm because of the traffic.
I got home, got ready and left for my friend's.
The entire iftaar was made by my friend, she had made a lot of stuff including pasta, pizza pockets, dahi bare, pakore, cheese balls.
iftar.jpg

After sometime we ordered pizza, we ordered it from broadway, and since we were five people in total, two boxes of pizza was enough for us.
One was chicken fajita and the other was chicken tikka flavor.
pizza.jpg

We were served with the cake later, it was a chocolate cake from Kababjees and ofcourse we really did have a nice time together.
cake.jpg

My achievement 1 post link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ssyraa/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction

Sort:  

Thanks.

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Good work

Thankyou.

 3 years ago 

Look like you enjoyed your day very well. Btw footwear are good.

Thanks!

 3 years ago 

Wonderful day spend😀 I like reading your diary , the time we spend with our friends are always great times👍 I like your heels simple and elegant.
And the best part was cake ,it looks yummmy and very chocolatey 😋

Indeed those are the best times❤️
Thankyou❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87