Airlift Express Grocery App Review || by @sheham-sh || 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hi everyone it's Syed Shaham Hassan and in this article I'm going to review a recently launched grocery app, Airlift Express


Airlift Express App Review2.png


steemitpak2.png

About Airlift Express

This app is available for free on the Play Store/App Store and is only 6.6MB in size.
Although Airlift was known to be a bus/van booking app around a year ago but recently, they've launched the new Grocery App which delivers all kinds of grocery items anywhere, anytime at a discounted rate.


00.jpeg


steemitpak2.png

Review

It was around 5 p.m., 5 days ago, when my mother told me to go out and get some washing powder. Then I recommended this app to her and signed in with my cousin's account.
Look how good the interface of app is


001.jpg

Almost each and every item is available and are arranged in a proper format, even medicines and electronic items are also available here.
Thus we added required items in cart


02.jpeg

Another thing I really liked that you can select any specific time for your grocery to be delivered. However I select express delivery option, in which they deliver it within 30 minutes.


04.jpeg

The best thing about this app is that you'll get Free delivery if your order is above 500, or else it'll take 50Rs deliverry charges.
However, my total bill was Rs 997 but I already had Rs 500 credits in my account so it reduces to Rs 494.


03.jpeg

You can even track your order just like car booking app.
I ordered at 5:55, and received my order in just 25 minutes, at 6:20.
Even the delivery guys was so polite, I gave him Rs 100 as a tip


Look how decent their shopping bags are.

You also get points on every purchase so you can redeem it to earn rewards.

Overall, I had a positive experience with this app. Everything went off without a hitch from start to finish. I hope they will continue to provide excellent service. I strongly advise you to give it a shot. I hope you enjoy this fantastic app.


steemitpak2.png

That ends my review, don't forget to upvote this post.
Thanks for Reading

Achievement 1
Achievement 2

Special Thanks to
@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@steemit-pak
#club5050


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65