Betterlife The Diary Of Game || Bought a mobile phone to give as a gift to someone||10 May 2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam.o.Alaikum Steemit Friends!

I hope all my friends are well because I am fine, thank God.
Today has been a wonderful day. I want to share this day with you.
Sumary Today
I went to buy a mobile phone from there. I had to give a gift to someone who bought a mobile phone from there.A lot of friends said, "Brother, I want to buy this mobile, so I am buying this mobile with a big look and with the opinion of my friends. I hope you will like it very much because I like its color very much."

IMG20210507164500.jpg

Let's Start a diary game

I am very happy to share my daily work with you
Soo Let's start a
Sehari Time
Today is the 27th day of Ramadan and my mother woke me up at 8:20 which was a very short time left because my mother already wakes me up but sleep is too much so I didn't wake up Goes.
I got up quickly and washed my hands and then went to the table.You know or in the morning it is very difficult to eat in the morning because there are many before we break the fast there are a few hours there is only a break in between.
That is why very little food is eaten, only water is drunk and there is a feeling which is very satisfying.
Fajjar Time
Then the time for Suhoor ends and the muezzin begins to call to prayer, so I immediately perform ablution and turn towards the mosque.
Recite the Qur'an after performing the Fajr prayers in congregation and then return home.
Sleeping Time
When I come home, I fall asleep because I get a lot of sleep because the government of Pakistan has banned them from spreading their light due to the corona virus, so when I come home, I get a lot of sleep and I fall asleep.
Wake up
I woke up at about ten o'clock when the sun was hovering over my head in the sky The rays of its value were falling on the ground and which was very hot.
Zuhar Time
After a while, it is time for the husband to offer Zuhr prayers and return home.After that, the house where there is nothing to do with the car, I just have to go home and lie down.
Asar Time
Then it is time for Asr prayers and the muezzin gives the call to prayer and I turn towards the mosque to offer Asr prayers and after that I take the bike and head towards the city.

Traviling City
After Asr prayers, I take a motorbike to the city and with that I take my friend to the city.We gossip a lot on the way and so a lot of time passes Some old school memories and some travel memories that make us reminisce and laugh a lot.
Meet Friend
My friend's name is Afzal who is a very sincere man.
No, it will be less than I appreciate it because it is very sincere with me. It helps me in every task. If I am in trouble, it reaches me and removes the trouble.
That's why I thought I'd take my friend with me because I know a lot about how to market and how to deal, so I took it with me to buy a mobile phone.
Reach City
After arriving in the city, my friend and I visited many shops, which are known as supermarkets. There are only mobile shops here and we will find a lot of shops. Want to buy a mobile phone, we can find it.
Shugal Time

IMG20210507155455.jpg

Then finally we got a choice of mobile that we should buy.

IMG20210507173311.jpg

Eventually we got a mobile phone from a shop called Cell City Megha Phone Store
After taking it and we were checking it, we also took a selfie with me and my friend who we are taking a selfie with.

IMG_20210507_164316.jpg

IMG20210507164536.jpg

Mobile Specifications
Mobiles must have seen the above which we have liked very well.
I would like to share with you some important information about mobile
4GB Ram
128GB Rom
2.00 processor
Battery 5000mah
18w fast charging
Cmaera real 48mgf
Selfi 24mgf
Plus Hendfree
And 1 year Online mobile warenty

IMG20210507173251.jpg

Bought Mobile Vivo Y31

Then we paid the shopkeeper and he packed his mobile and left for home.
As we were walking home we thought it was time for iftar and it was a little late but we tried to get home as soon as possible.
We shot our brother a little and we hurried home before Iftar.
When I got home, I hid my mobile because many of my cousins ​​didn't want me to.
Iftar Time

B612_20210510_185417_798.jpg

B612_20210510_185356_723.jpg

B612_20210510_185351_218.jpg

You can see that I am present at Dastar Khan for Iftar and there are many Joyce etc. and also there are fritters.

Mughrib Time
Then he went to the mosque to offer Maghrib prayers and then he offered Maghrib prayers in congregation and then returned home.
Because after breaking the fast a lot of water fills the stomach and it rarely goes away, so rest for a while and then shake your head.

Some time take a rest peace

Isha Time
Then it was time for Isha prayers and the muezzin started giving Adhan. I lay down for a long time and answered the Adhan and then I went to the mosque to offer Isha prayers in congregation.
At the same time, he performed this Taraweeh. After performing Taraweeh, he closed the mosque and returned home.

Written Diary Time
When I got home I thought I was writing a diary for you. Share this day with you.And so I have shared with you the details of my whole day.

Goodbless You

Thanks for reading my post

IMG_20210409_133634.jpg

Thanks to belove and respected Steemit Pakistan Team
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Best Regard:
@shani.chaudhary

If u want to know more about me My first Introduction Achievement-1 VerifiedAnd Basic Security Of steem Achievment-2 VarifiedI would like you guys to follow me and continue reading me in the future.

IMG_20210409_133551.jpg

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

Sort:  

Good, congratulation for the phone bought as a gift

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot my pleasure @mismail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.91
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44