My Entry for the Random Photography Contest Week 22 started by @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam u alikum and Hello to fellow Steemians. I hope that you all are fine & doing great. First of all I would like to appreciate @steemit-pak to start the weekly contests in Steemit Pakistan to appreciate the best content creators.

This week, the contest is about to post a random photo. So, I took this photo which is given below on Tuesday 23rd March 2021 at Race Course Park (Jilani Park) Lahore when organizers released a hot Air Balloon with Pakistan flag on it in air. The scene was awesome and I was able to took a great snap.

Youm-e-Pakistan Race Course Air Baloon.jpghttps://what3words.com/aside.dose.waggled

Hope you all people liked my click, Wish you all best of luck for this contest as well as your journey on Steemit Platform.

Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @salmanwains
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE by reading my Achievement 1 Task


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Sort:  

Such a perfect click :-)

 3 years ago 

I'm happy to know that you liked it.
Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83