#Club5050 / Weekly report as a Moderator of steemit-pak by @salmanwains

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovttVLG72UKkiY3BwvTqDCYcpv913b4bVVDteon9aReSFBUTJ3LoEr5Q7gKKCPNMedvoyf5LP8QrowLXjpsB9QYMk.png

Greetings, fellow Steemians!

Asslamualaikum! I hope everyone is doing well and in excellent health. This is @salmanwains, the Steemit Pakistan Community Moderator. I'm back with you to share my weekly report on Steemit Pakistan. I am thrilled to be working for all of you. We are always working on assigning labels to each user and upgrading labels in steemit based on their age. I'd want to express my gratitude to our entire staff for their love and support. It is a privilege for me to be a part of our team.As a Moderator on Steemit Pakistan, I have a variety of duties and responsibilities, including upvoting with the curation account (steemit-pak), comments with the curation account, Best Pick posts, Contest management posts, Steemit promotion, guiding members, checking plagiarism, labelling members, and creating activity reports.

My Work in Steemit Pakistan

  • I delegate 500SP to steemit pak.
  • Labeling and guiding the people.
  • Choosing best-picks twice in a week.
  • Currating from steemit-pak official account.
  • Checking Plagiarism and also checking club5050 eligibility.
  • Currating from my own account.

5 best picks of the day

@attiyaasghar

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@attiyaasghar/betterlife-or-the-diary-game-or-club5050-or-20-beneficiaries-to-steemit-pak

Assalamualaikum friends!!!
How are you all??.. Finally I am back after so long. The reason of my absence was nothing but the new rules of club5050 in steemit. This made it impossible for me to participate. But now allhamdullillah after a long wait, I am eligible for club5050, and in Sha Allah from now on I will be powering up the payout amount.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9uwT2wQEQigJ5RWm6QgeN2nvWNqNSuHsSrre9pEXvcNqhoADxLg8A3upEuduYZ4HhtdRP2SvCLT9bP7At46mAiBt4g4fwA6.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@azizulhassan

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@azizulhassan/club5050-betterlife-the-diary-game-or-25-nov-2021-or-raparing-my-laptop

Hello everyone I hope that you are doing fine today I am going to share another diary with you guys and I hope that you find it interesting

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNymcidz2bMG2Potwu9rGKoNjnNqcweqEjnuCPPLbf6n77KLKqxoxG7QhvYnHrm49kGVw7NtgZc.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@aqsaejaz

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@aqsaejaz/diarygame-or-or-my-art-collection-or-or-club75-club5050

Assalamualaikum steemians.
Its me. Aqsa, back with something exciting. As you have read the title, I'll be sharing my art collection today with you all. Its very exciting for me btw. I do also have and insta page

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErDEaRu6tPbe4wcWvgNBKVfDi5AiMWv3ZQp7L91avJT4Qykee23ZE6siwa5NKV2FaC8YXHQwWwCcGph8ZD593uiShqP4VGp8bP7V.jpeg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@vvarishayy

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@vvarishayy/the-world-needs-more-love-and-care

Your least favorite traffic light is stuck on red. You're eager to reach home, tired after a long day at work. You want it to turn green already.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXPY68vpBxpyKMeV7wqLbAJkT5z76YahpmzJvwReBwmt36TEL5WBNDWYJcWsVYb3h6Kf4EQtLe.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@faizan2sheikh

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@faizan2sheikh/better-life-or-the-diary-game-or-23th-november-2021-or-joyful-picnic-day-or-by-faizan2sheikh

Assalam o Alaikum I hope that all of you are doing great, today I will be sharing my day with you all and writing my third diary about the picnic that I went on this week.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpwLaASnz9oSp31sw8pPHfh9KY2awGwTEAyMs4WhrPS4a5hZwH4RrxmTHyrNLrRtp58RavesDRY3vaNdjPpWqHxyKWULKNBbvAZbFucS.jpeg

Upvote through Steemit Pakistan official account

When it was my turn to manage the curation account, I read every single post in the community that day and came across some lovely diaries and contest entries. I utilised my curation account (steemit-pak) to upvote quality posts with a 50/25 split depending on the post's quality.

The Proof Is Here

IMG-20211127-WA0054.jpg

Supported best Authors of the day with 100% vote of steemit-pak

IMG-20211127-WA0055.jpg

That's about it for the week. See you in the next Report THANK YOU FOR HAVING A LOOK ON THIS REPORT YOUR'S @salmanwains MODERATOR STEEMIT PAKISTAN.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNux88mSQsJLKEZYpWdMWPFYLC7rRtKLa5smZyA1gNcoaW6wH1vYCUWb72xh1VU1yBYQefnfFYi.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Keep up the good work!

but bro @salmanwains I am eligible for the #club5050 but still waiting to get labelled. Kindly have a look into it. Thanks

Keep up the good work 👍👍👍..

 2 years ago 

Detailed post 👌👍

good job 👌 stay blessed

 2 years ago 

Assalam o alaikum Sir @salmanwains

Assalam o alaikum steemit-pak Hope Good that you are well
Sorry for disturbing but I think it well to do

I was very happy when my post was selected among the best pics as I was very happy to see it as it was ever first time for me that I was had to curated but unfortunately it is not curated 😕

So please have a look for me
Thank you

Here is proof.. That was the post of @steemit-pak of 19th November best Pics
Here is proof
IMG_20211125_194112.jpg

Thank you for your understanding.
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@tanvirahmad/better-life-with-steemit-the-diary-game-rainy-day-club100-20-to-steemit-pak-for-community-service

 2 years ago 

No matter brother. There is nothing to worry about. I was also ranked second in it. But a good friend of mine advised me to be patient. Patience is the only way to get better and better.
Regards @cryptokethor

 2 years ago 

Hmm OK cool 👌

 2 years ago 

Very brilliant report sir
You have presented such a great report
Keep it continues 😇

 2 years ago 

You have done your job very well. May Allah bless you with more success.
Regards @cryptokethor

 2 years ago 
Thank you very much for being with us like this, Mashaallah. You are really carrying this thing very hard. I do more than work and I pray that you will continue to develop in this way and continue to do good deeds with us. Thank you. Always keep smiling, may God bless you🤗❤🤗

Your Beloved: @arslanaj

thank you so much for the support an keepin me in mind lets go #club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98