BETTERLIFE | THE DIARY GAME | CLUB5050 | 20% beneficiaries to Steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum friends!!!

How are you all??.. Finally I am back after so long. The reason of my absence was nothing but the new rules of club5050 in steemit. This made it impossible for me to participate. But now allhamdullillah after a long wait, I am eligible for club5050, and in Sha Allah from now on I will be powering up the payout amount. And I also want to become an important part of this community by increasing my steem power and delegating some of it to @Steemit-pak in the near future in Sha Allah. So I must pray for myself to be successful 🤠 in Sha Allah. Wish me good luck guys😄. Now let's get into my day.

20211126_205559_0000.png

Early Morning

I woke up early morning to say Namaz e fajar, after praying I recited surah yaseen and did morning azkaar. I usually go to bed late night around 1 or 2 am. So I went to sleep again.

10 am
At around 10:30, my mother wake me up. I got up freshened myself. My brother had to go to his office, Ammi told me to make breakfast. I made parathaas and fried eggs. After breakfast I washed off the dishes and cleaned the kitchen.

IMG20211119123301.jpg

After done with Breakfast. I helped my mother in house cleaning. I mopped the floor. And then did dusting. Nowadays the days are too short, that one doesn't realize time is passing so fast. I mean sitting after one namaz and it's the time for the next namaz. Anyhow I did wudhu for namaz e zuhar and went to roof top.

1:00 pm
There I offered namaz and did recitation of holy Quran and read the translation. I got free time and dived into the steemit. I read some of the users posts and upvoted.

2:30 pm
Meanwhile my mother came there with a basket of raw veggies. We both made sabzi. It took some time to make it.
IMG20211120165125.jpg
Now a days I am home and I am realizing that it's not an easy going job for mothers. They are busy all the day and still manage to do a lot. They do have a lot of patience and courage literally. May ALLAH SWT keep all of our mothers under His protection and bless them with all the joys and happiness of life...Ameen

3:30pm

While making sabzi, it was the call of asar prayer, it came downstairs, did ablution and offered namaz. I headed straight to the kitchen, and made tea, my mother started making meal for dinner.

IMG20211122081505.jpg

4:00pm
At sharp 4 'o' clock, my students came, they are only 3 kids. I gave time to them. And helped one in solving her questions.

IMG20211126165053.jpg

On the call to magrib, I prayed namaz and recited surah waqia. And then again to students.

7:30pm
I made roti for everyone, set dinning table, called everyone for meal, ate my meal, and then same dish washing and chai time.

IMG20211126202709.jpg

Isha
After getting free from kitchen, I did wudhu and offered Isha Salah afterwards surah mulk. And now I am here writing diary.
I know there is nothing special to write about, but yeah this is how my days are passing at home. How's your time is passing, do let us know in your diary games.
So this was all from my side. Thank you all for reading my post .
My Introduction

Special thanks to @haidermehdi @hassanabid @salmanwains @vvarishayy @event-horizon

Sort:  

You are right dear that doing home job is not easy for mothers. And we realized when we have to do own. Mother busy for whole day just for us. And we should also care of them . So I always helped her when I have off from university

So I always helped her when I have off from university

That's so kind of you ❤️😊

😊

You had a good day overall, i think the prayers you made in the morning helped a lot during the day. Your students must be very hardworking.

Why do you sleep that late? 2am is pretty late

Firstly thank you for giving your time to the post.

Why do you sleep that late? 2am is pretty late

Yeah and I am also in the constant struggle to think why I sleep that late😄..but couldn't figure out

Hahaha okay. I think you should drink less coffee

Haha.. okay 👍

 2 years ago 

Welcome to #club5050 🤩 yrrrrr Aloo Methi my all tym fav and my husband doesn't like but I made and force him to eat 🤣 he was like mujhy anda banado ek 😂😂

Hahaha....han some people don't like eating methi even me sometimes. But Kya Kiya jaa sakta hai..ammmmmiiii's favorite is also methi..in each and every vegetable she add in methi... Freeze kr k rakh leti hain😏😂 or agr na ho to qasooori methi😂😂😂

BTW thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Hahahah 🤣 pleasure 💞

 2 years ago (edited)

How's your time is passing, do let us know in your diary games.

These days I am also at home due the prep leaves from university.. My whole day pass just by studying 😒 and sometimes do help my mother too..
And yes true that its difficult for mothers to work all day long we usually dont realize that 😔.

Have a good time at home ❤️

Ohh.. sometimes it's the most difficult phase of student life. To maintain a momentum for study is a reall job. I hope you will get out if it successfully. May Allah make it ease for you.

 2 years ago 

Ameen InshahAllah ❤️ thank you 😊

Mother's are really a blessing from Allah, she manage a tough routine and you know when you realize this actually, when you are also at her place not only realize her but also miss her🥲😂😴

Yes you are absolutely right.

when you are also at her place not only realize her but also miss her🥲😂😴

Hah..let's hope for the good ❤️

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @salmanwains.

#club5050

image.png

Thank you 😊

congratulations 💞
Your routine is almost like mine. Nowadays, really days have become shorter for every work.

Hannah...

Your routine is almost like mine.

Haha..yeah I noticed tooo while reading your diary 😅😊❤️

😅🥰❤️

 2 years ago 

MashaAllah! Starting your day with Fajar is something very special and that can make all your day. Overall very nice diary, Keep going!

Thank you so much for your words. Stay blessed and happy.
ago

MashaAllah! Starting your day with Fajar is something very special and that can make all your day.

Yes brother...and This is the only deed that bring us close to ALLAH SWT which the real purpose on this earth. I hope you get my point 😊

 2 years ago 

Your way of diary writing is simple and impressive it's pleasure to knew that you realized mother's contribution and love for her famiy it's shown you are responsible daughter and good sister 💞

Sachiii??😅😅❤️

Thank you so much ..it means a lot to me. Stay blessed 💕

 2 years ago 

Muchii😘😘

Hahahahhaha...thank you thank you ☺️☺️😘

 2 years ago 

Finally I am back after so long

Welcome back... I am thinking about my return post nowadays hehe. btw my fajr routine is same haha, like after praying I go back to sleep again lol.

Nowadays the days are too short, that one doesn't realize time is passing so fast.

Yeah true, like a week ago I was thinking about how I will prepare for my exams and yesterday my midterms are completed lol.

May ALLAH SWT keep all of our mothers under His protection and bless them with all the joys and happiness of life.

Ameen Ameen. It was good to read your diary after a long time.

#pakistan #club5050

am thinking about my return post nowadays hehe

Yeah come soon😊

btw my fajr routine is same haha, like after praying I go back to sleep again lol.

Haha..waillay hain na hum😅

yesterday my midterms are completed lol

Ohh ..and how was it?

Ameen Ameen. It was good to read your diary after a long time.

Thanks bro😊..
BTW I was just going through your diaries and came to know about your sister's wedding. Many many heartiest congratulations to her from my side. May she stay happy forever ❤️

 2 years ago 

waillay hain na hum😅

HAHAHA damn

how was it?

hoo gaye bus 😅, Allah hi hafiz hey hehe.

Many many heartiest congratulations to her from my side. May she stay happy forever

Thank you ❤️. Ameen

hoo gaye bus 😅, Allah hi hafiz hey hehe.

Hahahah.... Beshak😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61