Achievement 1my introduce

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

My introduction
Friends My name is Majeed Shah Father's name is Hamid Shah My country's name is Pakistan I am a resident of Mianwali district of Punjab province I am 15 km away from Mianwali city I am a resident of Mohalla Gharbi We are one brother and two sisters I am also married Both parents are alive. May Allah keep them happy and healthy forever

IMG_20211029_161344.jpg

My education
I have matriculated with friends and from 12th Allama Iqbal Open University I have done two years Diploma in Refrigeration and Air Conditioning from Mianwali Technical Black and also have three years experience. I have done experience in Modern Refrigeration City Street Mianwali. There is also a company of. I have received religious education from a madrassa
my work
I have tried many places to get a job but I could not find a job. Then I set up my own electronics shop which is my livelihood. My shop has been around for almost seven years.

My hobby
I used to play cricket, when I set up shop, now I only give time to the shop, sometimes I chat on mobile.

my friend
My friend's name is Shahid. Shahid and I studied together. My friend's house is a short distance away. My friend's father has passed away.

Sort:  

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 2 years ago 

Hassanabid sab Meri post k Sath achievement 1 verify ka monogram nehi hi.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @majeedshah,

Your post has been supported by @amjadsharif from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97