Betterlife || The Diary Game || March 14, 2021 || Shopping for Fiancée - Bought Shoes for her

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam u alikum or Hello to fellow steemians. I hope that you all are fine & doing great.

So, let's start with my 14th March 2021 day which was quite busy as I had to buy Shoes for my fiancée "meri honay wali biwi" :D

By the way, abi sirf baat paki hoe ha :D

So, I woke up early in the morning at 9:00 am just because my fiancee called me many times to get up. As it was Sunday and I was expected to wake up almost at 1:00 pm. She was calling me again & again, & that'w why I had to pick her call.

After talking for almost 1 hour, she finally came to the point and that was "I need flat shoes for me, as I cannot wear heal on daily basis, Can you please go out & buy for me?"

I had only answer "YES, Sure", As I do love her a lot.

So, ME, Umer & Saqib (We all Three are roommates), We all woke up, took shower & ordered homemade food for our breakfast or you can say lunch as we did it at Almost 1:00 PM

This is salan of chicken, which is the favorite of my friend Umer.

These are Aaloo Matar rice, Which are favorite of Mr. Saqib

Then we decided to go outside for shopping at liberty Market. Mr. Saqib & Mr. Umer went for window shopping
with me :D

They started entering in one shop, tried clothes of different varieties then get out from the shop without buying anything.

As my fiancée told me to buy shoes for her so I entered in "Stylo Shoes", the rates were too high. I did some snaps and forward her for selection.

I spent almost half an hour in Stylo shop and sent her more than 20 snaps and seems like she didn't like any shoe from Stylo or she didn't like the price mentioned on them. She wanted me pocket to be empty today. So, She Advised me on phone to go to "METRO Shoes" now, and send me pictures of their shoes designs.

I went to the METRO Shoes then and took some snaps of send her.

Seems like she liked the METRO Shoes, I sent her more than 50 different pictures of METRO Shoes. And she selected 2 shoes which I bought.

Shoes 1 which she liked

Shoes 2 which she liked

So, After spending almost my whole day in these shops She finally decided to buy these 2 shoes and you can't imagine how happy my friends even were when I got a message that she liked these shoes. As, my friends got tired by waiting for me.

While Me & Umer were busy in selecting shoes and taking pictures, Mr. Saqib was busy outside taking mazay & enjoying Ice Cream.

But you know what? He had 2 more spoons for us as well. That's called friendship. He also about to offer tea for us. But when we looked at the rates then we decided not to drink the tea from outside as it's cost was 60 rupees per cup.

So, Me and Umer took a selfie and we all Three roommates decided to go back to room. But you know what? We literally wanted to have some TEA. So, Mr. Umer came forward & make 3 cups of tea in room which costs use almost 50 rupees in Total :D

So, this how my whole Sunday spent. After doing dinner & before going to bed, I decided to write things about my whole day in my diary.

So, here it was. Hope you liked my diary as much as I liked writing it. And if you don't then give me some time please. As, it was my first try today to write about daily diary on Steemit.

Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator07

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @salmanwains
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE by reading my Achievement 1 Task


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick



Sort:  

I think you live in a hostel and Mashalla is enjoying life a lot. Have good shopping but avoid buying more expensive things because tomorrow you will have to buy even more expensive things for her.

 3 years ago 

because tomorrow you will have to buy even more expensive things for her.

To be very honest I don't agree with this statement. It's just if both the partners have the same compatibility and good understanding they will always end up in their range knowing how much their partner can easily afford.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your reply @azamrai. Yes, I can see that many people think their wife is burden on them. But, believe me she is not that type of women and We have a great understanding as well. Hope, everything will go well in our way.

 3 years ago (edited)

Stylo is literally expensive and nowadays they are offering sale but still, it's quite out of range the same is metro. They both almost have the same rates. Her choice is good both the shoes are decent and will be comfortable for daily wear.

 3 years ago 

Yeah I see that. Both these brands always have sale on some of their stock but they are still expensive for a common person. The normal price for one lady shoe starts from 3000 or maybe from 4000. But In sale, I bought the above mentioned both shoes in almost 2900 rupees.

I really enjoyed reading your diary.
While Reading your diary, it seems that you will not be bored with your friends, etc. You do good things .And the diary is also very well written.shoes looks nice , your choice is good. Nice work keep it up. 👍

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for reading & appreciating my diary @ayeshagul. Just Stay connected!
Seems like you have just joined 3 Months ago but getting huge rewards here. Have already achieved level of 62 which is remarkable. I seriously need some consultancy from you.

yes Of course.

 3 years ago 

Excellent start to the diary games brother. I wish you a very happy life with your wife In shaa Allah. Keep her happy. Expensive or cheap, buy it with your heart and this is what i believe. Stay blessed brother.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks brother @haidermehdi, As I said I do love her a lot, She is my responsibility. So I buy from heart whatever I buy for her.

Last thing admin @haidermehdi & @hassanabid, Is there a special criteria to be recognized in the eyes of @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03, @steemcurator07?

As I feel that my posts are under rated if I look at other users posts. I tried to put lot of effort in creating these . Although writing is my passion but I still expect some decent rewards :D

For example, If we look at this same post...Which is also resteemed by @steemit-pak as well. But do you think I have got enough from it?

Just a simple question, Is there any criteria to votes from @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03, @steemcurator07? If yes, then what's that?

Help will be highly appreciated.

Thanks!

 3 years ago 

Look, votes are not guaranteed. They will visit you when it's your turn. They see each and every thing. All we have to do is to wait patiently for our turn. You'll get support but if you keep working hard. Yes your post was resteemed and it is of good quality as well. Don't just run after the upvotes. Just focus on creating quality posts. You'll soon be rewarded In Shaa Allah.

But if we keep asking such questions and beg for votes and support, then votes aren't guaranteed :p

So keep working hard. It is the key to good support :)

 3 years ago 

Also when you are talking about this,

As I feel that my posts are under rated if I look at other users posts. I tried to put lot of effort in creating these

I see that this is your first and only diary. So first you have to put some efforts and post some publications. Others work hard and many of their diaries get paid out without solid upvote. Everyone is putting a lot of efforts. This is your first diary and you are saying ky posts are* and stuff like this :p

So we never want our members to do such thing and ask for upvotes. They'll come but we have to work hard for that.

Thankyou. Hope you got my point. Rest we can talk about it on whatsapp.

Assalamualaikum @salmanwains
I hope you're suffering from a healthy and wealthy life.i read your whole post.it was a memorable story helps us for more experience for life. Your post was very ethentic bus you saw all things in the pics was very costly and couldn't anyone bus these things.so please don't buys such as things you show in the pics. Please remember my words for come profits in life . thanks
Special Regards @ahmadnawaz546

Best of luck for your future...
May GOD bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47