Nomination Post | Steemit Awards 2021 | 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

CYMERA_20211213_002305.jpg

Assalam o alaikum everybody!
This is Rida Aly, back with my another post. This post is my nomination post for Steemit Awards 2021. Its a great initiative taken my steemit to engage members and to make this platform more enjoyful for everbody. Such contests boosts up the confidence of hard working people! You can also participate in this and find the article on @steemitblog
Here is this link of Steemit Awards post:
https://steemit.com/steemitawards2021/@steemitblog/the-steemit-awards-2021

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png


BEST AUTHOR

IMG_20211213_005027.jpg

For the category of Best Author Award I would like to nominate @event-horizon
She is the one who truly desserve this award. She has been on Steemit since 2018 and working hard since day 1. You can take an idea about her hard work by looking at her posts. She is the most dedicated person I have ever seen. Most passionate one who righteously know how to cheer anyone up through her posts.

Reason why I nominate @event-horizon

She is most genuine person you could find on steemit. I remember when I was a newcomer at steemit, she helped me immensely. She asnswered my most stupidest questions without even getting offended by my dumbness! And still she is the one I look up to when I face any problem at steemit.
Her posts truly helped me understand steemit in a mote better way. You can go through her blog and see her post for new comers guidance.
When you have her as a mentor then no chance of un-answered queries! Jus love her patient attitude. Every newcomer desserve some one like her for a welcome one steemit :)
Despite being a moderator of three comunities, she manages to pay equal attention to each one.
Highly appreciate her efforts for steemit.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png


BEST CONTRIBUTOR TO THE COMMUNITY

For this category I would like to nominate @vvarishayy
She is the First Female Country Representative of Pakistan, which is something to be very proud of. Currently, she is a moderator of two comunities. And also one of the Greeters of Newcomers community.

IMG-20211213-WA0000.jpg

I remember when I joined steemit and I was facing difficulty in verifying my acheivement post, she is the one who helped me. She always goes beyond linits to help others. No matter at what time you ask her for help, she is always there to help!
She is managing everything so perfectly.
Her post her so infirmative and enlighten us with new topics. And the way she boosts up newcomers is what makes her unique amongst all. She makes sure every gets support and no one is ignored.
She has this talent if making her post so attractive that one can't resist giving it a read.
She is best at her work! A best moderator and a best Greeter any newcomer would ask for.
I always gets inspired by her. Being a girl, I love to see other girls flourishing. And Warishay is the one who makes me beleive in girl power!

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png


BEST COMMUNITY

For this category I would like to nominate @steemit-pak

IMG_20211213_012415.jpg

STEEMIT PAKISTAN is the community which Is empowering Pakistan through Steemit. Its a beautiful representation of Pakistan to the world!
I joined Steemit Pakistan when I was at my lowest, and its been a long time since I have joined this community and to be very honest my day gets much better when I see such amazing content and positive posts on this community.
Every moderator of Steemit Pakistan are best at their job. Most co-operating people ever!
Steemit Pakistan organizes different contests each week, like photography contest, weekly engaging contest etc. Their are couple of contests still going on in this community. They keeps every steemit user engaged through their contests.
This community is always open to rewarding hard working steemit users, whether it be most engaging users, delegtion rewards, booming support, rewards for photography etc.
I am a proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN.
The support this community has given me is the reason for my growth on steemit!

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

I would end my nomination post here.
I hope the best wins.
Regards,
@ridaaly

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP


If you are reading this till the end lots of love and well wishes for you
See you all tomorrow
Have A Nice Day
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE
Regards
@ridaaly

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It really means a lot. Thank you for encouraging me darl ♥️🥺

 3 years ago 

You are the best @vvarishayy ❤️

 3 years ago 

I am beaming with such generous admiration. 😀

It means a ton to me that you thought of me worthy enough for this nomination.

Thank you so much. ✨✨

 3 years ago 

You were the first person who popped up in my mind when I read about Best Author category at @steemitblog 's post.
Thankyou for always helping us out, Hira ❤️

 3 years ago 

Such comments are so uplifting and keep me going here. 😊

Both are well deserving indeed
❤️❤️😊

 3 years ago 

Very deserving people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75