[WEEK 8 CONTEST] Topic: Who would you like to meet from the steemit platform except from your own country || 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all amazing people of this community and steemians. Sending my condolences to the people of Ukraine. I pray for God protection over them.

3535CC5A-BCDD-45E4-A482-57C64A012C5E.jpeg

It Good to participate in this contest as it gives us the privilege to express our feelings towards each other.

April will mark a year since I became a steemian. I’ve been opportune to meet and several steemians that stays in my locality. Some of them are through registration process while others are just a random checking up.

There are a lot of international steemians that I would have love to meet and spend time with for some hours or more but the norms is; everyone must have most preferable choice. As such, the person that I will like to meet is @crytokraze.

About @cryptokraze

017F3D50-E8A7-45B0-A303-2D6B0BED0B6F.jpeg
source

Base on the little that I know, he is the founder of a community called Steem Infinity, a pakistan, a graduate, a food technologist and a professional forex trader and trainer that have impact his knowledge on lot of people when he was professor at steemit crypto academy. Looking at his photo, I guess that he has a nice height although I can't predict it.

He joined steemit since 2017 and been able to maintain a good reputation till date. I don’t know his age but apparently, he should be in his mid 30s. Lastly, he is a verified member of this community and have offer support by delegating 1000 steem power. @cryptokraze supports powering up and have maintain club100 with a total amount of 15,000sp. I don't know his relationship status but I think that he is still single.

1A2638C1-9195-42CD-B241-431B6E9D726E.jpeg
source @cryptokraze with friends

I got to know @cryptokraze through the steemit crypto academy, but I’ve never been opportune to participate in doing any of his assignments till he resigned because my reputation was not up to the minimum number.

Someone might be interested in my I want to meet @cryptokraze. Well, I will be grateful if I have a handshake with someone that have created impact in the field that I’m currently dreaming of having an idea about and making some profit from it.

In his last dairy game, he proved his efficiency in trading my showing his trade history which he used Meta 4 to perform it. This motivated me to keep learning online while waiting for a day that my reputation will reach 60 so that I’ll participate in learning on crypto academy. Mere looking at his trade history,I discover that my risk management was poor i.e too high so I opened my Meta 5 and reduced it immediately.

However, sending greetings to Prof. @cryptokraze.
Sir, you may not really know me but believe that your trading skills have placed you in a level of been a role model to upcoming traders.

A2214725-A5FF-4A2E-B32F-CD4653AA7EF7.png

Thanks for reading my entry.

About me

I invite @unyimeetuk @tempestinyang @emaeyakjames @shance-light to participate in this contest and resteem this contest so that follower will see it and participant.

Cc:

@steemit-pak

Sort:  

@cryptokraze is such an inspiration i like your choice :)

Yes, he is my role model in trade.
I hope to reach his level soon

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club100
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47