#CLUB 100 | Celebrating Triple Dolphin | Joining the Elite 15,000 SP Club

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Dear Fellows,

It is Triple Dolphin Season going on these days as I have seen many members have joined this Elite Triple Dolphin Club. I don't want to be left behind and joining this Elite 15,000 SP club and this post is to mark my celebration of achieving this milestone.

image.png

I need about 200 more Steem Power in order to reach 15,000 SP level and my wallet is currently empty with No liquid steem to power up. I am going to deposit 200 steem from my Binance account so that I can make this important power up and achieve Triple Dolphin Status.

image.png

I started the process of transferring steem from my Binance account. I bought 200 Steem using bitcoin and make the transfer to my steemit account. The Liquid Steem reflected in my steemit wallet in a minutes that shows the great transaction speed of steem blockchain.

image.png

Joined Triple Dolphin Elite Club

Now, I have the required 200 Steem that I am going to Power Up to reach 15,000 Steem Power and join the Triple Dolphin Club. The Power Up Process was done and completed successfully and my wallet steem power reached 15,015. I am so happy to reach this milestone and official became Triple Dolphin

image.png

image.png

image.png


Special Thanks to Steemit Team

This has been an amazing journey since I started my activities last year and literally dreamed of getting my account to such status because I used to see those big accounts. The only thing I knew was to keep adding good content and add value to the steem ecosystem and support will come.

The same thing happened and Steemit team started supporting my content and I started powering up all my rewards. At the same time I have shared my rewards with my community official account and community members as well because I believe in sharing.

I would like to specially thank @steemcurator01 for always supporting me and giving me this opportunity to enter Triple Dolphin Club. I will continue my power up commitment and will march towards my next goal of reach 4x Dolphin.


Publisher : @cryptokraze
Discords : FxKraze#2451
Telegram : @FxKraze

My Power Ups : 12,700 Steem

Sort:  

Happy Triple Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬

 2 years ago 

Thank you for showing your support always.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations

 2 years ago 

Thanks Bro

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on this biggest achievement. May Allah give you more success 🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

Thank You

 2 years ago 

Congratulations for your new level

 2 years ago 

Congrats Mr, @cryptokraze on this big achievement. Wish you more best wishes. Allah Almighty give you more and more success. 🥀❤

Regards

@alirazaop

4gZTTLyoV1msFb1u1BdB14ZHSP5sNg8hbP9cbJyTmUqfzLdJ5RNSzupDbi5bGgkab7bnRGbyr1s3e8NW9yM2VW37Fm5yJVffHiUbnyAnFvc4MiPpXSxhuvgNK5w2a9...y2q6j6rQbLdE6PyHEwUnH3q7VbFecBSxeKzefrRrsnqdcbiC6dMADpP6zGFiQDYPuWHNVJsQkP8wNP3mXFpcHvUQN2QYtEpNJaQAYJ14hqhp8Q42jvHpXtGSbg.png

 2 years ago 

Wow, Congratulations , this is so great.

Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88