Club 100 | Delegating 1000 SP to Steemit Pakistan | Looking Forward to Increase My Interaction and Make New Friends

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hi Everyone

First, I would like to congratulate Admin team of Steemit Pakistan who have put great efforts in uplifting the standard of Pakistan Community. It is great to see the amazing progress and I am proud to see all member adding their share. With same intention, I will be increasing my interaction and make some new friends here along with adding value to the community. To start with, I am delegating 1000 Steem Power to Community Official Account.

image.png

10% of this Post Payout goes to @steemit-pak

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

I am posting the delegation process and will be using steemworld platform to perform this process. I have about 2700 SP available and I am going to delegate 1000 SP to @steemit-pak. The Process was initiated and completed successfully.

image.png

image.png

Over next few days, I will try to add some content in the community and will try to start something that will benefit all the members literally at no cost. Most probably, it will be related to Financial Markets trading and I will try to make it easy. Although, I am not experienced in making diary posts, but I will try to add few of them as well because I feel it increase interaction.

I hope this gesture will be liked by the Admin team and if you want to give your suggestion on how I can add value, please feel free to share with me.

CC: @haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @event-horizon, @vvarishayy


Publisher : @cryptokraze
Discords : FxKraze#2451
Telegram : @FxKraze

My Power Ups : 12,500 Steem

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Sort:  

Thankyou so much @cryptokraze thats a very kind and humble gesture you have shown ♥️

You are always welcome in this Community and ofcourse its all ours altogether. I'm trying my best to improve and strengthen this community so that we can help out each and every community member and together with the delegations we can increase Curation and upvotes to appreciate the authors who are working harder or atleast trying :)

Its hard to handle every community member but i feel so proud to say that my team members never made me weak on that perspective.

 2 years ago 

Great work bro.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much for the kind gesture. We hope it would be a great run together.

CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club100
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

Good job bro 👌👌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52