The Diary game || 26th april 2021 || 1st paper 😬

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello and Welcome to all my fellow steemians...I hope you are doing well in your respected lives and in your respected work and I am very glad that you make time for reading my diary post and appreciated it. So let's get started!
1619901574774-01.jpeg
So today my day will start a little early because I had a paper today and I had to get up early and do revision and I fell asleep at six and got up at ten o'clock my paper is twelve o'clock so i do revision and than i took a bath and after this the paper was uploaded than i check my paper and it's quite difficult because it was a phycology paper and i didn't take a single class of it so that's why it's difficult to me so i do paper and it was mcqs based and its given a 3 attempts and than i do First attempt and i got 10 out of 3 marks😂 and after this i call my friend and told him that i got only 3 marks so he say don't waste any attempts i do your attemp so i give him my password and he do my attempt.
IMG_20210502_044156.jpg

Snapchat-1528590977.jpg

And he do my attempt and i got 10 out of 8 marks❤️ And then I said thanks to him. And then it was time for Zuhr prayer, so prayed And then I went to sleep because I was so tired. So i sleep and woke up at 5:00So after that I prayed Asr prayers and then I read a Qur'an and after reciting the Qur'an I use mobile for a while. So after using mobile phone for some time, it was time for Maghrib Adhan, then we all broke our fast and after that I offered Maghrib Prayer.
Screenshot_2021-04-19-22-29-20-337_com.whatsapp.jpg
I rested for a while after Maghrib prayers.than It's time for Isha prayers. I went to the mosque to offer Isha prayers and then I came home.
IMG_20210502_050940_165.jpg
So after a while I was very hungry. I called my friend and said that can u come with me i will go to eat something and he says yes. So we will plan to go ridan mandi house so we go there and order mandi and than we eat it and it was so delicious and after this we pay the bill and leave this place.
Screenshot_2021-04-27-05-03-24-707_com.facebook.katana.jpg

Screenshot_2021-04-27-05-03-27-038_com.facebook.katana.jpg
After that we came back to our area and there was a team there to play the match so we Played match with them and i took a snap of this.
IMG_20210425_170600.jpg
After playing match i return to my home. So that's for today. Hope you like it.


Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClick[Click](http://steemlogin.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=steemit-pak&vesting_shares=1000%20SP

Achievement 1
#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steemexclusive

Sort:  

Thankgod he attempted after your failure lol ! otherwise 3/10 all the way hahha

 3 years ago 

Hehhe 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55