Achievement 1 | Introduction post in steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello and greetings from my side. My name is mustafa asif, a middle-class student of 20-year-old. I hope you all are doing well in your life.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-21 at 4.01.35 PM.jpeg

Academic Status

I have studied from Citizen Public school till class 10, then further I moved to Govt Commerce college and currently, I am studying at Iqra University and doing BBA.

iqra-uni.jpg
source

Current Hobbies

Currently, I am doing gyming and doing photography as well.
as you can clearly see.
3405261a-5146-49f7-a1cf-5be5ee0ffdc5.jpg

47f48923-c16b-4522-87e0-b37f88a46e50.jpg

Knowledge about Cryptocurrency

I dont know about cryptocurrency but i am exciting to know this.

How I found Steemit

My two friend @bassamjamal recommended me this platform. he is my friend and i am very excited to grow together here.
0143ff23-f2e9-4488-b89f-bbb30c1f66ef.jpg

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkEGZHJh2qkkoYHcXbuqztwYSwoKwFXJ5nP3ZLrSwM2cH1SS3Fm8unjD6VxCj9kEMB7DUMqjtM7Kg1E5NiDkSkf6XNQfcQsYoksGYaxHaWtz6VGAh61ecv.jpg
Special mentions to
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkEGZHJh2qkkoYHcXbuqztwYSwoKwFXJ5nP3ZLrSwM2cH1SS3Fm8unjD6VxCj9kEMB7DUMqjtM7Kg1E5NiDkSkf6XNQfcQsYoksGYaxHaWtz6VGAh61ecv.jpg
#achievement1 #steemit #steem #introduction #power #introduceyourself #pakistan

Sort:  

You forgot to add #pakistan in tags You can edit and add it :)

You have written so nicely especially the picture Shows that you are also photographer/interested in Photography like bassam is :)

A very warm Welcom to you here on steemit may you have successful and wonderful journey on steemit.

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog @steemcurator01 - The Official Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

I added #pakistan in my post . And thanks for your warm welcome.😊

 4 years ago 

Welcome bro🙂

 4 years ago 

welcome brother

 4 years ago 

❤️❤️

Welcome to Steemit platform.
I wish you a happy journey here :)

 4 years ago 

Thnk u bro 😊

 4 years ago 

Welcome brother to steemit, I personally wish you to grow more and create a great bond with us

 4 years ago 

Thnk u soo much for your warm welcome 😊

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit community pakistan , you wrote a good post .

 4 years ago 

Thnk u soo much 😊

Well come on steemit platform.

 4 years ago 

Thanks u so much

 4 years ago 

Welcome on steemit

 4 years ago 

Thanks ☺️

 4 years ago 

Hi @mustafaasif,

Congratulations for joining the right platform.

Steemit will give you the opportunity to learn and earn.Try to write atleast once per days and make atleast five comments per day.

Best regards!!!
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your warm welcome ☺️

You are welcome home @mustafaasif, you made the right choice to be here. Feel free to express yourself through your craft of writing.

Ensure you follow @steemitblog for daily updates, also engage more by commenting on other user's post and also replying comments on you post.

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Yes i will try my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65