The Diary Game-March 12, 2021- Friday

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I hope you all are doing great.
Today I’m starting a very first post of my daily diary game.
Today, I woke up at 8 am. Did my breakfast and then I took my poor soul and went to the kitchen to clean the dishes. after that I get ready for the university.
I always arrive at the university early in the morning. That’s why I usually sit alone in my cafeteria for almost 2 hours
File_000 (3).jpeg

I saw an old friend of mine today in my cafeteria but I didn’t interact with him as he was with his friends. Anyways, my friends were not still there but special thanks to my birdies who gave me a good company or I would say to not making me feel alone.
After almost an hour, my friends arrived. Then we drank tea and solved some math’s problems. As a matter of fact, mathematics is not a piece of cake.

File_001 (2).jpeg

At 11, we went for our computer lab class and after that for financial mathematics class

File_000 (4).jpeg

Around 1 pm, I left university and reached home at 2.

I don’t know if it just happens with me or with everyone, but I feel that the weather is much hotter on Fridays than usual. That’s why I was not feeling well today. I walked about 1.2 km in university. I was really tired
But I had to offer namaz before taking rest so I took a shower and then offer Zohar prayer.
After prayer, I did my lunch and then took a nap for 2 hours.

According to my mother, I don’t do much home chores that’s why I get punishment everyday for making tea in the evening for my family. I know she did it everyday because she loves my hand’s tea. :)
So, I made tea for them. :) while having tea, I shared my everyday uni stories and whatever happened at the university it’s kind of my habit to tell my mother each and everything happened with me. We chat till maghrib.
After that, I did my homework and assignments
File_000 (6).jpeg

At 8 p.m I had dinner, and then went for a peaceful walk. 3adn then after almost half an hour i came back to my home and made my bullet journal, mark my habit trackers and prayer tracker.

File_000 (7).jpeg

and now its almost 11, time for my bed.

This was all about my day. I hope to see you all in the comments section.



Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemit-pak

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thanks to be here.
Regards, @mariamfahim.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
MY INTRODUCTION POST HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44