The Diary Game|| 28/11/2021||@mahnoorarif||#club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

Everyone

I hope you guys are in satisfactory health and morale. Today I'm sharing my first diary with you guys. I expect you guys will rejoice in reading it.

Screenshot_20211128-143658_1.png

Morning:

I woke up at around 6:00 in the morning. I took a shower and get dressed up. I was going on a private trip arranged by the college girls. I reached my college at about 8:20. We wait for about 2 hours for the bus to come so that we can start our journey towards our trip that was basically to ' the walled city of Lahore'.

E44X0PzX0AA-ajK.jpg
source


Noon:

Nevertheless, We reached there at 11:00 that was quite late.First, we went to Delhi gate. We had our instructor with us who was guiding us all the way through and was also sharing the history of places we went through.

Then we went to shahi imam, It was very eccentric. Then we set off to wazir khan mosque. The magnificent mosque was a pleasure for our eyes. The place was so soothing and peaceful. We offered prayer there and took some pictures.

Screenshot_20211128-150249_1.png

Then we bought some khussas( that were very cheap as compared to the market rate). Then it was time to return to college. We got late because of the traffic. But I managed to catch my bus.

Screenshot_20211128-150423_1.png


Afternoon:

I went home and took a nap. Then my family decided to go to lunch. We went to sashas. The food was really yum. then I had tea from McDonald's and I came home. I did some drawing.

IMG-20211121-WA0009.jpg


Evening:

In the afternoon, I went to my aunt's house. From there we went to the service lane. It's a very comfortable and amusing spot. I often go there for solace. Its food is also very luscious.
We went home at about 11:00 am.

IMG-20211121-WA0024.jpg

Midnight:

I went to my room to finish my assignment. After that my sister ordered burgers from timmys. They were really good. After this feverish day, I went to sleep.


I wish you guys enjoy flipping through my diary. I will be very indebted if you guys will show your support.


My achievement 1 post:
@mahnoorarif
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mahnoorarif/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-to-steemit.

Sort:  

Thankyou.

I've only been to lahore a single time and it was long long time ago. I still remember, the fortress (unable to recall its name) and all the historical places over there. Can't wait to visit again

Yeah, The fortress, It's vibe is amazing. Sure try to visit it again. There is definitely much more in Lahore to explore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65