Achievement#1|| My Introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I am incredibly indebted to steemit for offering youth such a vast platform where juveniles can articulate their everyday recreations. It is certainly an outstanding feeling to be a part of such a proficient platform.

B612_20211120_195221_810-01.jpeg

My name is Mahnoor Arif Khan. I am 18 years old. I'm from Lahore, Pakistan. I am the 3 daughter in a family of 5. My mother is a housewife and my father is a businessman.

AREA OF STUDY

I have done my primary and secondary education at Lahore Lyceum, Main Branch, Lahore. I am currently studying at Lahore College For Women University. I have presently endorsed for 2 years. Due to the prevailing epidemic, I have not been there a lot. I am invariably a science novice. I'm doing fsc pre-engineering. I yearn to be an electrical engineer. I intend to financially support my family.

Screenshot_20211119-183215.png

My EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

   I don't have any familiarity with crypto strategies but I'm looking forward to it. I think so it's the only forum that will broaden in the future and will sustain the youth. It has a very substantial source of earning in the future.

MY HOBBIES, PASSION AND DISLIKES

In my spare period, I prefer to flip through novels especially tragic ones. My favorite ones are given below:

img_1637328272232.jpg

I also love to do art but it depends on my mood. I do it almost two to three times a week.

IMG-20211119-WA0024.jpg

I eagerly wanted to work with an NGO as it helps to make a difference, help the masses in need and create optimistic change in communities. I am currently working as a volunteer for an NGO.

IMG-20211120-WA0023.jpg

My dislike is for self-centered and egotistical folk.

PASSION FOR WORK

I'm very garrulous in person. I like to articulate with people. I want to challenge myself as a fledgling. I want to look forward to their analyses about me and my errand.
This site is very profitable and constructive for me. I'm inevitably looking forward to it.

SORTS OF POST OF MY INTERESTS

I'm looking forward to the style associated posts here.
I think I will more often post about novels, paintings, and trends.

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to learn about steemit through very recreational companions of mine @atikazahid and @mahnoor11.

IMG-20211001-WA0117.jpg

IMG-20210925-WA0151.jpg

I hope I will achieve many of my endeavors here and I will love to interact with intellectual and diligent people on this remarkable platform. I will recommend all adolescence to join this excavating site to comprehend themselves and to let them know where they stand in this robust realm.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you do very well on the platform, I really liked the drawing, it looks very nice.

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

 3 years ago 

Thankyou. I will surely join it.

Congratulations, your Achievement 1 has been verified by Haidermehdi, a member of Newcomers Greeters Team

Curators Note: R3

 3 years ago 

Thankyou.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mahnoorarif,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for your support.

Welcome to the platform 🤝
Join our Steemit group of supporters

https://chat.whatsapp.com/ECtHPFnCovP622FFwrPCMf

 3 years ago 

I will surely join it.

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Good luck mann😁

 3 years ago 

Hi miss,
Welcome to steemit world 😃

 3 years ago 

thankyou.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44