||Nomination Post||STEEMIT AWARDS 2021||10% to steemit-pak||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Greeting Everyone,

I hope all of you are doing good. Today I'm making the nomination post. It's new for me as I'm a newcomer but the idea is Great. Steemit Awards seems to be very engaging and inviting. It's encouraging steemians to work hard and make positive posts that can help others in any aspect. Special thanks to the steem community for these remarkable awards.

You can take part in this contest by going through the article by @steemitblog. Here is the link:

https://steemit.com/steemitawards2021/@steemitblog/the-steemit-awards-2021

Snapchat-843554540_1.jpg


BEST AUTHOR:

I would like to nominate @event-horizon for being the best author.

Screenshot_20211215-204057_1.png

Reason:
I'm an enthusiast of her posts. Just take a glimpse of her posts. She Truly deserves this award. She is an energetic woman. Our society needs more women like her. She elegantly manages to sort everything out. Her posts are very interesting and helpful. I got to know of her through a friend. I contact her for some guidance. She was absolutely helpful. She is kind-hearted and always there to help you. I highly appreciate her work and compassion.


Best Contributor to the Community:

For this category, I would like to nominate @haidermehdi.

Screenshot_20211215-203922_1.png

Reason:
He is an extremely humble person. He helped me a lot in verifying my achievement post and telling me even the minor details. He is always there to help the newcomers. He mentors beginners and explains to them each and everything. He always safeguards newcomers from fraud and deception.
He truly deserves this award.


Best Community:

For this category, I would like to nominate @steemit-pak.

Screenshot_20211215-204153_1.png

Reason:
Steemit Pakistan is the only community representing Pakistan. It is the best community that is enlightening Pakistan. I joined this community a few months ago, and I got such huge support from all the moderators and members. The response was overwhelming. In a few months, I got to learn a lot from this community. It is just remarkable. Steemit Pakistan holds engaging contests weekly. They are really interesting. It is a community that assembles all Pakistanis on one platform. The community always rewards the users for their hard work. They never let anyone down. The moderators are always there to guide and encourage you. I feel so dignified to be a part of such a proficient community.


My Introductory Post:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mahnoorarif/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-to-steemit

Regards

@mahnoorarif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much dear. This means a lot. 😊

You deserved it♥️

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ❤️

I am glad to Steemit Pakistan as your choice for the best community category. This inspires us more and tells us that we're going in the right direction.

Thankyou for nominating me🤍
I always work at the backend and talk less here on the front :p i am glad i have members like you all who recognize my efforts :)

Jazakillah and 🤞🤞❤️

Np☺️.You deserved it.

 3 years ago 

I 100% support your nomintions. Even I got massive help from @event-horizon and @haidermehdi when I was new at steemit.
@steemit-pak has the best moderators/CR ever, who are always ready to help.
Steemit Pakistan surely knows how to make steemit platform more fruitful.
I wish they win this award!

Yeah. Let's hope the best wins💕

آپ کی پوسٹ کرنے کا انداز مجھے بہت پسند آیا آپ کی پوسٹ بہت خوبصورت ہے

Thankyou.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53