The diary game 13-07-21|| Met my cousins || a wonderful day by @mahnoor11

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

ASSALAM O ALAIKUM

what's up party people???!!!
I hope you all are doing great, enjoying your life 🥀
Alhumdullilah I'm fine, happy but a little worried and that's because of my papers. First of all again sorry for being inactive but as I already told you all I'm kind of busy.


Now without wasting time let's go through the diary, today I had one of the best day and that was because.....👇 You have to read it all, hahahahah I'm sorry.

IMG_20210714_003326.jpg

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

Morning

Today I woke up at almost 9am, took bath and went outside because weather was so pleasant and again I'm such a peace lover, I love to sit in beautiful weather and silence just the noise of that wind whose every touch give you a relief from every single pain of life.
Last day it was raining and that was adorable

IMG_20210714_004004.jpg

First I decided after coming inside to study but my mother asked me if I'll help her because my cousins were coming, my mother's eldest sister and she usually comes once a year and after all she's the only one we all wait for because their children are the eldest ones in family before us and we are almost age fellows so we love to have time together.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

Afternoon

I was helping my mother and then my sister and brother came back from school. And obviously there was a storm in my house, as they both started shouting, teasing each other and doing some stupid stuff together like teasing me especially till the time I don't shout.

I cleaned the whole house and got ready because they were just going to arrive.
and the time I was taking picture my sister as usual tried to ruin my pictures.
I don't know but she loves to do that if I try to make a vedio she some how tries to shout or sing behind me and if she fails to do that, she calls my brother who is enough to make me cry.
But still they both means to me alot, atleast I can't live without my little pumpkin Amna❤️ she is cute.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

Evening

Guest arrived almost at 4pm. I was glad to see them all. My uncle didn't come, only khala and her four children. We all sat together and had a nice talk and yes it was mostly of studies because I'm in college and two of her children are in university, university of Lahore and university of home economics
And my brother and one of his son is in 9th class so the basic topic was studies.

After a long discussion I along with my cousin rameen set the whole dinner table, my mother made different dishes. And I made kurkuray. Just a random one.
IMG_20210714_011322.jpg

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

walk time

We went outside for a walk and it was such a nice weather outside I took some pictures


We also went to the Eiffel tower and bought juices from mart , when we were coming home I asked my sister to open the dustbin and she said wait don't open it with hands and what she did ???

She kicked it I asked her what is she doing and she was trying to move it so that when it moves back and then forward its lid will open and I can throw it.

First I wanted to literally shout at her but she kicked it so hard that it moved down
Snapchat-979181896.jpg
And we tried to escape because security guards were already roaming around and if they see us the would have surely asked us. Though they don't say anything but it's their duty to keep a check and security in bahria homes is little too strict.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

Night

First we decided to go for shopping but they all were already so tired, my cousins had to pick some of their stuff from their phoopo's house which was in johartown so Hassan and rameen was going and offered me to go with them.

Rest of the bacha party all so wanted to go because they enjoy with us but we feel a little uncomfortable with this choti foj so we tried to keep them away.

After picking up the things we went emporium mall and decided to eat ice-cream and for sure the best ice cream point is Baskin Robbins.

I ordered brownie with caramel and rameen ordered brownie with coffee.

Then we came home and went to our rooms we took pictures, me and rameen.

When we were taking pictures my sister and rameen's little sister came and asked me if they can take my things I refused them but they begged for the old ones because I never give my jewellery to someone

I didn't had the Idea what they both were doing and when I just came it I was like wth... Seriously my younger cousin saad was looking hilarious.
Both Amna and ayesha did his makeup and asked him to wear jewellery.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

Well they made the day ❤️
After that rameen decided to put henna on my hands and luckily we had it so first I put nail polish and then henna

END

Goodbye everyone for now, take care of yourself and your families. Stay safe and Corona is again getting serious so wear masks and avoid going at shopping malls or in gatherings.
I hope u all liked my diary and enjoyed reading it, insha'Allah meet u all soon in the next diary.

زندگی رہی تو پھر میلین گے

Regards:
@mahnoor11

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

Wants to know more about me?
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Seems i have already gone through this one. Hope you had a great day with your cousins. And that last make up part was funny :p

Thankyou for participating in my contest. Results to be announced soon.

 3 years ago 

🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Pretty busy day hmm.... I love to read your diary because it always have some humor in it xD
"choti dunya" 😂

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha thankyou @nasar.akbar that means a lot

 3 years ago 

Pleasure is all mine :p

 3 years ago 

Last pictures 😂

 3 years ago 

😂😂

 3 years ago 

Such a lovely diary <3
Just love reading it :)

زندگی رہی تو پھر میلین گے

:) انشآ اللہ اللہ آپکو صحت و سلامتی والی زندگی عطا کرے آمین

Good day

 3 years ago 

❤️

lovely 💐 diary dear ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66