You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BETTERLIFE | THE DIARY GAME | CLUB5050 | 20% beneficiaries to Steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Finally I am back after so long

Welcome back... I am thinking about my return post nowadays hehe. btw my fajr routine is same haha, like after praying I go back to sleep again lol.

Nowadays the days are too short, that one doesn't realize time is passing so fast.

Yeah true, like a week ago I was thinking about how I will prepare for my exams and yesterday my midterms are completed lol.

May ALLAH SWT keep all of our mothers under His protection and bless them with all the joys and happiness of life.

Ameen Ameen. It was good to read your diary after a long time.

#pakistan #club5050

Sort:  

am thinking about my return post nowadays hehe

Yeah come soon😊

btw my fajr routine is same haha, like after praying I go back to sleep again lol.

Haha..waillay hain na hum😅

yesterday my midterms are completed lol

Ohh ..and how was it?

Ameen Ameen. It was good to read your diary after a long time.

Thanks bro😊..
BTW I was just going through your diaries and came to know about your sister's wedding. Many many heartiest congratulations to her from my side. May she stay happy forever ❤️

 2 years ago 

waillay hain na hum😅

HAHAHA damn

how was it?

hoo gaye bus 😅, Allah hi hafiz hey hehe.

Many many heartiest congratulations to her from my side. May she stay happy forever

Thank you ❤️. Ameen

hoo gaye bus 😅, Allah hi hafiz hey hehe.

Hahahah.... Beshak😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62